Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 97 3658
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 48 97 3730
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cagraessle from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
easy to use site - more product details would help Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vegasboys2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Found what I was looking for - thx! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pattyjoey from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gengls3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
seems ok up to now Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pperrucci from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Clear info sheet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
llombardi from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Good products for good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Oneredhorse from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
When I get my code I could give a better review Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bobgdickson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Fast ordering and checkout. Very quick email confirmation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cthevike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
product was at a good price, free shipping, and a good description of product. quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
annatiger84 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Great prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
CndyGrec from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
was forced to do this survey before I could print invoice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
wadefam6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
good clean pages Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
martinez114 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Better than average Product Selection at what I consider "very reasonable princing", looking forward to more purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
masseybabs from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by masseybabs_6667840699)  very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mouseandbelle from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
seems quick and easy so far, but that's ordering, have not gotten item yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
jrogers from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Easy. Good Service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kendrashore from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
We had to contact customer service. They were quick to respond and very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
thedormangroup from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Nat, the representative was great. Was disappointed that my download was not immediate as one might expect in today's technology era. I had to cancel because I needed the software immediately. I do plan to purchase from the site in the future but had to request a refund immediately following my purchase for the download reason. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bret_douglass from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 19th by bret_douglass_4974434311)  A good selection of both current and back-dated software at good prices. Today, the site was running a little slow, though this is not usually the case. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
734naenae from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
(Edited April 26th by 734naenae_2000154762)  It was very simple. Everything was explained clearly, and the product descriptions were easy to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
wjajr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy getting around site. Had what I wanted at a fair price. Easy and fast checkout. No sign up or sign in/out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
dkcarrol from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
Ordering seems to be easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
thomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2006
I have had no problems ordering from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
kathleensitter from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jon.scheibe from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Good price for what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!