Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
dveritas from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
goog Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
kfor666 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
as a computer illiterate the infor is hard to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrballs44 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Website, pretty accessible. Customer service, AMAZING!! Spoke with a young lady who walked me through the difference between Full Version, OEM, and Branded OEM. She was amazing and so helpful! She is the reason I purchased from Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mlj97 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Clear site, easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
art.landman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
So far my shopping experience has been excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrmillertaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The order was easy to complete. Waiting to see how quickly I receive the download link. Thanks, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
sarahbp77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tara.cww from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Good Deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
SliqBakk from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012
I found what I was looking for at a great price. A few hours after placing the order I received a shipping confirmation email with a tracking number. I'll definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
kdinh from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Easy and reliable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
Jaureguijv from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
earthlyblue.waller4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
great no issues at all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
gk_pierce from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I have to say that I did not have a hard time finding what I needed thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
traber from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
easy to find the product I wanted and had the best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
gwasyliw from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
ssdfoxllc from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
price in cart was different from the price i was charged. The final price was $25.00 dollars more than I was quoted in cart. They should update there pricing instead of changing it on you at he checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
nicholas.creekpaum from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I found the site easy to navigate. Hopfeully shipping will not take too long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aselabalado from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mbwatts from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Quick and easy! Like free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
pdtbourg from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
very easy to use, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
jimwheeler3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
didn't tell of added usb headset or any bonuses shipping with my order...........Rev James L Wheeler, Sr. 573-659-9131 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
keiththomashere from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
First time user and was impressed with the offer highlighted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!