Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 42 89 3628
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 42 89 3700
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
scott1lds from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
earthlyblue.waller4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
great no issues at all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
gk_pierce from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I have to say that I did not have a hard time finding what I needed thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
traber from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
easy to find the product I wanted and had the best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
gwasyliw from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
ssdfoxllc from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
price in cart was different from the price i was charged. The final price was $25.00 dollars more than I was quoted in cart. They should update there pricing instead of changing it on you at he checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
nicholas.creekpaum from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I found the site easy to navigate. Hopfeully shipping will not take too long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aselabalado from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mbwatts from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Quick and easy! Like free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
pdtbourg from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
very easy to use, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
jimwheeler3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
didn't tell of added usb headset or any bonuses shipping with my order...........Rev James L Wheeler, Sr. 573-659-9131 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
keiththomashere from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
First time user and was impressed with the offer highlighted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
chadwell from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
(Edited April 27th by chadwell_9286926083)  Website was easy to navigate, though product descriptions could be better and more complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
janice from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2004
Very easy, great pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
voltimorte from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2006
everything seemed to go smoothly, no hangups in the checkou Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
kyle from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
Found what I needed and purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
zzjones02 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
EASY ACCESS AND GREAT PRICE...,. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
jamesscesney from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
smooth, no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Lisaatflinthills from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Best price fast service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
DebbieS2005 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
well my experience was great I found what I was looking for quickly and the order form was easy to fill out and was not long. so I enjoyed the fact quick and simple thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
cbuesgens from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
went good waiting for merchandise to download Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
der from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
orlowski1948 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011
good internet site, easy to use, good pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!