Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 100 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 49 100 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kendrashore from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
We had to contact customer service. They were quick to respond and very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
thedormangroup from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Nat, the representative was great. Was disappointed that my download was not immediate as one might expect in today's technology era. I had to cancel because I needed the software immediately. I do plan to purchase from the site in the future but had to request a refund immediately following my purchase for the download reason. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bret_douglass from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 19th by bret_douglass_4974434311)  A good selection of both current and back-dated software at good prices. Today, the site was running a little slow, though this is not usually the case. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
734naenae from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
(Edited April 26th by 734naenae_2000154762)  It was very simple. Everything was explained clearly, and the product descriptions were easy to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
wjajr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy getting around site. Had what I wanted at a fair price. Easy and fast checkout. No sign up or sign in/out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
dkcarrol from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
Ordering seems to be easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
thomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2006
I have had no problems ordering from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
kathleensitter from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jon.scheibe from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Good price for what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
maridian from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 01st by maridian_2860539454)  So far this has been a breeze! Great price, and easy site to navigate!! :) But since this was written, I requested some information about the product I received and the answers have not been quick to come. That is why I'm going from Excellent to just Good. Also, your questions don't really apply to my purchase. It was a downloaded delivery, no shipping. So the condition and accuracy of the shipment don't really count. :) One other thing, please do not spam my account or sell my email address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
erinwerling from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Shopping was easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
vivianb from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
stewhey16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
website was easy to use. i like that same items and related items were displayed in plain sight along with prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
cyberrik50 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Easy to use website, good price for the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
Mordakai from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
While Initially There were some issues, The People at Discount Mountain were quick to help me work through it. I was able to work through the steps and register my Software without problems after. Very happy with the service. I would order through Discount Mountain again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
acasillas103218 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
it easy and straight forward to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
roberta from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Clear product description. I like the free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mhslate1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Very efficient website, I appreciate free shipping. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
arealpimptress from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
good. good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
michaelaandruzzi from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
so far, so good. we'll see how delivery of the product rates. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
dave.allen from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Had a couple of questions for Customer service and they were great. Nice to have someone pickup the phone when it rings rather than a automated roundabout or being on hold for ever. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
walkerdme from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Easy to do what I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
mel7d from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Easy to shop on your website.. Buy Norton Anti Virus..I am assuming each download is for one year. Good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
huntrcm from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I am pleased with your prices and availability of products and with your free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
Robert.RT from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Not bad at all everything I wanted was easy to find and click click click done Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!