Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
louisadducci from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
I used Discount Software Mountain because there is no place in Downtown Denver to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
maramcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
(Edited March 06th by maramcdonald_2039002846)  Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
ngaalex from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2009
This is a easy way to get software. They are quick and very easy to work with. The prices cannot be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
alessandro.fierros from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
This is the only store (offline and online) that I use to purchase OS related software for my customers. The prices are great and I've never had an issue receiving the software. I've also never had an issue installing any software that I've received on behalf of a client. I highly recommend this site to all of my clients that need these products and don't wish to purchase retail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
tombley from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Quick, seamless, very straight forward buying experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
tim22964 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
First time buying. Website did better job of describing product in detail than most others, and price was best I found for the item I purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
ruthbentley from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
It was very easy to find what I wanted and place my order, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
kevinadrianne from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
drdduf from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2006
Went real fast, good product review. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
spychick1961 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
it was easy and simple to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
sammy11429 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
I am satisfied so far with my first online shopping with your Company. I look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
rjk3924 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
straight forward forward placing order and paymen.t Did not have any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
DesignGeni from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
1st time shopping with Discount Mountain. Found web site easy to navigate, very informative, and especially appreciated their offering the ability to change to an upgraded product by offering links on the description page! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
trey.schroeder from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Great price on the software. Very easy and straightforward ordering process. Waiting on directions to download the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
sammy11429 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
I am satisfied so far with my first online shopping with your Company. I look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
norenerkelley58 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
Just purchased. so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
pmcdaniel1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
This is my first time shopping here but, your prices are amazing...........I will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
dennisdavis1958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
all good up to check out took a few trys to get checked out. very good prices though Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
jjfmd from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2009
Quick. Easy. Used PayPal. Smooth as silk. Await Arrival of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
jesus.is.the.way2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I have been exceptionally pleased with Discount Mountain. They sell quality software with timely shipping and charge well below general market prices. Their service is excellent and they offer 30-day guarantees on their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
campbellcarmen18 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
fast and easy hope the product is what I am expecting it to be. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
tommystox from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
This merchant seems to be very thorough and up-front. They give their address/phone (in Denver) and that is not often seen (sometimes it's someone's garage or basement, which isn't disclosed). While I have only just placed my first order, I'm expecting this to be a very positive experience. ...Maybe there's hope for America yet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
Lyndasue from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2010
I purchased software from Discount Mountain in 2012 and was a little skeptical that they could offer products at such low prices. I decided to give them a try and I was completely satisfied with the product and their customer service. I am back again in 2013 to buy from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
briandk57 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
So fare so very good. I found what i wanted at a lower cost than it was in a lot of other web sites. If things work out as good as they are starting. I will be back to do more business with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
gkwineland from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2012
Prices seemed competitive. Website was "clean" and not unnecessarily complex. Product description was "clear". Navigating their online order form was easy. I love free shipping and look forward to receiving my order in a reasonable time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!