Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 106 3684
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 106 3756
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
gute564 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
My purchase was without complications and fast shipment. I was remiss in not installing the software immediately after receiving it. But when I did install is and had "Microsoft" issues, Discount Mountain stepped up and help me through my "Activation" problems. When you make your purchase with Discount Mountain, IF you have a problem, do not hesitate to give them a call. A few good guys there! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
denny195 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited May 23rd by denny195_6036124950)  I dealt with customer service via telephone and Phil was very knowledgeable, courteous and offered to do more than I actually asked him to do. The total experience was such that I would highly recommend Discount Mountain for all your software needs. Bravo Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
sunkamanitu from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Great and Great prices now let us see how the Delivery (shipping) is how fast and the final product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
timbaba from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
So far great--best price and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
alan2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 25th by alan2_1252892839)  Just a quick phone call convinced me to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
dbroihan from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Used you before...great service. Got what I need quickly and inexpensively Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
chirs.straka from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
These guys (and gals) were great. Their service was quick, efficient and friendly. What more could you ask for? Oh, I guess you could ask for a good price, too. Well, you'll get it with these guys. Thanks, Discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
travis.quicktech from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
They not only have great customer service everytime, and very fast shipping, they were willing go out of their way to help me accommodate my clients needs. I continue to receive nothing but excellent service & products from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cforstner0707 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Quick and easy to find what I was looking for, view the detailed information and purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
walterblanken from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Excellent Customer Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cindy from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
fast and cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
tnguchief from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited May 30th by tnguchief_5998683131)  Found best price for what I was looking for with free shipping and pay with PayPal. All in all a good transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
brg7070 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
so far, so good. But it's early Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
juliasmith2004 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Very good service. Would recommend to our friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gnonymuss from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
I found the products that I wanted easily. The site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
ronpiper from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I have placed several software orders with Discount Mountain. I was so pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, courteousness and their ease of doing business, that I keep coming back for more. Yes I am totally GRUNTLED! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
bronze_rider from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Great company. Quality pricing for product. Excellent customer service. Rachel and Nate answered my questions, made sure that my software had installed properly, and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
bhowell1573 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Very user friendly and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
wtbaskin from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Quick & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
blanche from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
adam_dickstein from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Not only did they have a great price on the item I was looking for but they were also quite accommodating and understanding when I ran into a snag with my order. Due to no fault of theirs, my email provider kept bouncing back their confirmation email and item download link. I called them about it and they were happy to send it to another email and said I should call back to confirm whether it worked or not. All calls toll free. Nice way of doing business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
jim from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy, great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
barne2d2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
I found the product for which I was looking and made a purchase with minimal hassle. Easy to navigate and purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
theeplanb from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by theeplanb_2526640763)  Im completely happy with this purchase. Product just as described and perfect condition. My purchase of Windows 7 was upgraded free of charge to professional because they were currently out of stock. Am I complaing? Not at all! Instructions were written very clearly. No problems with install what so ever. Thank You D.M. I will purchase from you again. Highly recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!