Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 87 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 41 87 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
jmdrn8@hvc.rr.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2010
East to navigate, prices are great, guarantees make it a better place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
tdajdaubert from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
excellant prices, quick service. overall outstanding experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
haganstlmo from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Surveyed several other vendors before choosing Discount Mountain based on these criteria: easy to find the product I sought, easy order process, good pricing. If their fulfillment, product, and service are this good I'll come back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
michael from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
Quick , Easy to Use. Had just what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
Vmskibuff from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012
Online order completion was easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
markandsteph from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2010
outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
rguy308 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Quick, easy and all of this at great prices. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
dirtracer7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
well informed didn't have to wait to talk to somebody Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
kdgilbson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
norton wanted me to renewe with them but you offered the same thing for much less. i like that very much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
tany5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
bydariver from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Sent email question to Discount Mountain and received personal phone call to give me a response. Great support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
annrosen1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
I had aneasy shopping experience and I reccommend this company to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
robert from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Good tech support help and 30 day satisfaction gaurentee gives peace of mind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
dzpwrp from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Easy to use website - free shipping - awesome prices - what more could you want! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
alicialanfair from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Save money on office Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
mrasmussen.dc from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
Called customer service to answer a few questions and they were very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
rwfdom from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
The ordering process was seamless, and their description of the product i wanted was more descriptive than other sites, which made me feel what i selected was what i wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
dlmcconnel from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
So easy compared to most places. Bought a lot online at Christmas and have almost no hair left, lol. I ordered this and I'm not even stressed. Way to go! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
glenbo1123 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
I found the products easy to find. Prices were the lowest on the net. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
jdkjik from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
I've just placed my first order but the website seems very easy to use, free shipping, and the price of the software was exceptional! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
ngaalex from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2009
This is a easy way to get software. They are quick and very easy to work with. The prices cannot be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
alessandro.fierros from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
This is the only store (offline and online) that I use to purchase OS related software for my customers. The prices are great and I've never had an issue receiving the software. I've also never had an issue installing any software that I've received on behalf of a client. I highly recommend this site to all of my clients that need these products and don't wish to purchase retail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
bronco2661 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Had to go thru process twice because of my misunderstanding. Otherwisw good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
maramcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
(Edited March 06th by maramcdonald_2039002846)  Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
ruthbentley from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
It was very easy to find what I wanted and place my order, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!