Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 100 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 49 100 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
SSG_Geezer from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2005
(Edited April 08th by SSG_Geezer)  Quick and easy interface, good basic descriptions of the way the product is packaged and any limitations versus the retail versions. Easy check out with no additional attempts to sell you more. Ordered after hours on a weekend and had it in my hands with the mail on Wednesday after a 2000 mile delivery. The software beat my new hardware by two days and worked as advertised. good service and their notification and package tracking via USPS was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
haydon8752 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
great format of products. easy to view . easy checkout. confirmation window wasn't as clear as other orders I have placed on line but Ifigured it out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
farmigrl25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Was a very wonderful experience and will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bigga55 from MA
Member Since:
04/28/2005
They have the most competitive prices I could find. I was made aware of this site from 2 friends that are customers. I have purchased many items through this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cfincher83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Great information given about the product and the buying process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mccartc9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Site was fast and responsive. Had what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leercon from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
First time. Easy, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeichkorn from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2007
Not only was this an excellent buy, but my order process was extremely easy! No unnecessary data mining. Simple processing made for fast checkout! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
So easy to move around and fine what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
se.giles from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
(Edited April 10th by se.giles_3642571824)  Pricing very competitive and service excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
serafimovski from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
fast and info readily available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
rbrtmaguire from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2008
(Edited April 09th by rbrtmaguire_1221238173)  no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bwy00 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Had information I needed easily displayed, great prices, easy shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jbdavis from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
administrator from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Product availability, pricing, easy navigation; all good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elmontaser333 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
it was very easy to find what I need even when English is a second language to me thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pblackerpm from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I had questions and when I called was greeted professionally. I received excellent customer service! Chris was fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
abowman from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
It was easy for access the information I looked for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mrudrums from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Very nice prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
3kmjnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
This merchant was very easy to use and gave good information on the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
january pele from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
ordering was very easy and there was a number i called and accually got to talk to a real person that knew what he was tlking about tell nate i said thanks noe if the shipping is on time that would be the best nice to see that there are some companies out there that haent lost touch with the customer nice not to be just another otder number Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
lwilson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
(Edited April 06th by lwilson_1803224726)  Web site was easy to use. Price seemed to be one of the best. Hope the rest of my experience is as good as the first. I will be a happy loyal customer. I have now received my order in record time. I ordered late on Friday afternoon and received the order Monday afternoon. One of the best shopping experiences ever. I am now a loyal cutover! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
m_slaska from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Had a question, called customer service, helped me right out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
davidj.cooperjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
was quick and easy convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Louise_gd from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
In spite of a minor glitch in the ordering process, which was due to our not scrolling far enough down the page, the whole transaction went smoothly. Your customer service team members, Constantine (the Emperor), Phil (the Mighty-from Mel Brooks fame), and Rachel ( the biblical Princess), were very knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. I trust that our order will arrive on time, and be accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!