Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 105 3683
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 62 105 3755
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
alan2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 25th by alan2_1252892839)  Just a quick phone call convinced me to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
patrickm from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Worked with Adam, and so far placed 2 orders for MS Operating System software, and had an excellent experience working with the Discount Mountain team, they are curtious, professional, and knowledgeable and worked to assure my order was delivered on time. Going forward I will work with them regarding future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
denny195 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited May 23rd by denny195_6036124950)  I dealt with customer service via telephone and Phil was very knowledgeable, courteous and offered to do more than I actually asked him to do. The total experience was such that I would highly recommend Discount Mountain for all your software needs. Bravo Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
kendicorp from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
easy to do business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
jrgaffey from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I was extremely impressed with your customer service. I ordered the download but then had trouble uninstalling my old software on my new windows 8 laptop. I was able to speak quickly to a kind, understandable human [thanks Chris] who walked me through the several steps I needed to take. I highly recommend Discount Mountain. Thank You! Ruth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
craigawise from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
quick and easy, good descriptions of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
c.rickels2000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
I was purchasing Windows 7 Home Premium. I was unsure about Saturday Delivery and I emailed them and received a very prompt response from Adam Tubin. He was very courteous and answered all my questions promptly via email. I will recommend this company for computer/software needs. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
debbie.j.smith from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
Website was easy to navigate and information was clearly presented. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
edmarrero1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
The item bought was exactly what I received. It was delivered on time as stipulated at time of purchase. Great experience, would do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
gute564 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
My purchase was without complications and fast shipment. I was remiss in not installing the software immediately after receiving it. But when I did install is and had "Microsoft" issues, Discount Mountain stepped up and help me through my "Activation" problems. When you make your purchase with Discount Mountain, IF you have a problem, do not hesitate to give them a call. A few good guys there! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
tnguchief from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited May 30th by tnguchief_5998683131)  Found best price for what I was looking for with free shipping and pay with PayPal. All in all a good transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
theeplanb from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by theeplanb_2526640763)  Im completely happy with this purchase. Product just as described and perfect condition. My purchase of Windows 7 was upgraded free of charge to professional because they were currently out of stock. Am I complaing? Not at all! Instructions were written very clearly. No problems with install what so ever. Thank You D.M. I will purchase from you again. Highly recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
dbroihan from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Used you before...great service. Got what I need quickly and inexpensively Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
chirs.straka from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
These guys (and gals) were great. Their service was quick, efficient and friendly. What more could you ask for? Oh, I guess you could ask for a good price, too. Well, you'll get it with these guys. Thanks, Discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
travis.quicktech from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
They not only have great customer service everytime, and very fast shipping, they were willing go out of their way to help me accommodate my clients needs. I continue to receive nothing but excellent service & products from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cforstner0707 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Quick and easy to find what I was looking for, view the detailed information and purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
walterblanken from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Excellent Customer Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cindy from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
fast and cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
dayleh from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited June 09th by dayleh_7011907782)  First time purchaser. Merchant answered phone immediately and answered questions directly. Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have not yet installed the software, but will be doing so when my new computer arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
juliasmith2004 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Very good service. Would recommend to our friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
denny195 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited June 10th by denny195_6036124950)  What's not to like? Excellent prices, knowledgeable sales/support and outstanding customer service. This is my first stop when it comes to software! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
ronpiper from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I have placed several software orders with Discount Mountain. I was so pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, courteousness and their ease of doing business, that I keep coming back for more. Yes I am totally GRUNTLED! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
bronze_rider from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Great company. Quality pricing for product. Excellent customer service. Rachel and Nate answered my questions, made sure that my software had installed properly, and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
(Edited June 12th by larry_zukowski_1591655767)  Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!