Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
Cgno from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Excellent products, nice price, but shipping to Puerto Rico too expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
megamegz04 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Good so far, but I will have a better opinion once I receive my product keys/info in my email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
kadsum from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Very quick checkout with importing information from pay-pal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
scottdavis from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2008
good price and product easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
dr.hayduk from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
very efficient and speedy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
robertdebeary1110 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
pvsipos from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Purchased both Kaspersky and Norton security products. Prices were awesome compared with the 'sale' prices offered at the parent company websites. The only thing I wasn't happy with was not being able to purchase 2 or 3 year subscriptions instead of just the one year that was offered. It would also be nice if you could list the product features instead of having to look them up on the company websites. Really enjoyed the friendly sales and service people as well. I have been recommending this company to all my friends and family so they can get in on the great deals. Kudo's all the way around! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
rburch314 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Product was very well priced, and the whole experience was a breeze... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
leecaptures from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Happy to find a Retail version of Windows 7 at that price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
tomreed2211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
very nice and easy site to deal with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
merritts from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
first time order , would use again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
eb2022 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Quick placing order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
squire.39 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
very professional, got to speak to a human right off who was able to guide me to the correct product to order. Human could have been a little less terse. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
schraufd from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Good Software at Reasonable Prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dortiz from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
When I shop for software, I usually consider checking Discount Mountain first. Then I compare their prices to others in my search. Althought there are times when the products I need are not always available at Discount Mountain, they usually have an alternative, like a download version. I also like to use vendors who provide me with confirmation information, and tracking. Last but not least, Discount Mountain usually has very competetive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dazimmermann from CA
Member Since:
10/16/2003
(Edited March 13th by dazimmermann)  Discount Mountain reached out and resolved a communications problem. All good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
ntysn from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
prices are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
dveritas from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
goog Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
kfor666 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
as a computer illiterate the infor is hard to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrballs44 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Website, pretty accessible. Customer service, AMAZING!! Spoke with a young lady who walked me through the difference between Full Version, OEM, and Branded OEM. She was amazing and so helpful! She is the reason I purchased from Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mlj97 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Clear site, easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
art.landman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
So far my shopping experience has been excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrmillertaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The order was easy to complete. Waiting to see how quickly I receive the download link. Thanks, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
sarahbp77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tara.cww from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Good Deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!