Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 97 3658
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 47 97 3730
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aselabalado from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mbwatts from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Quick and easy! Like free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
pdtbourg from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
very easy to use, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
jimwheeler3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
didn't tell of added usb headset or any bonuses shipping with my order...........Rev James L Wheeler, Sr. 573-659-9131 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
keiththomashere from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
First time user and was impressed with the offer highlighted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
chadwell from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
(Edited April 27th by chadwell_9286926083)  Website was easy to navigate, though product descriptions could be better and more complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
janice from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2004
Very easy, great pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
voltimorte from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2006
everything seemed to go smoothly, no hangups in the checkou Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
kyle from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
Found what I needed and purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
zzjones02 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
EASY ACCESS AND GREAT PRICE...,. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
jamesscesney from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
smooth, no problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Lisaatflinthills from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Best price fast service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
DebbieS2005 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
well my experience was great I found what I was looking for quickly and the order form was easy to fill out and was not long. so I enjoyed the fact quick and simple thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
cbuesgens from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
went good waiting for merchandise to download Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
der from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
orlowski1948 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011
good internet site, easy to use, good pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
MFUENTES from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
easy to find products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
martfc4709 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Good customer service and online shopping does not lock up my computer even when I flip from one page to another because I forget to connect my printer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
bkthealer from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I guess I was bit confused because I expected to download via internet and then it talked about shipping. My lack of undersanding. When will this arrive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
3_caminante from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Search function was user friendly and found searched items quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
lkgroh from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
I could not find assurance that this product comes with a Microphone, which is important to know as I would not have purchased it without the microphone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
david_schloss from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
professional research = best deal online by a long shot Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
henry77 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
The order process was quick and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
donleymillet from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Good Price / Order Process Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
emilym from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Website Easy to use, Checkout easy - shipping information easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!