Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
SCOTT from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
ORDERING WAS EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
closetetc from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Easy to order. they actually answered the phone right away to answer a question before I made the order-which I did using pay pal on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
hwescott from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Well so far I have only just placed the order, But: the web site was easy to navigate and use. The pricing was better when compared to other sites. Their support over the phone was excellent. We will see what happens next. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
drewt63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Best price, free shipping, What a great company! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
hpgiddings from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
This is the fourth year I've bought software from these people. They've always delivered what I ordered promptly and I've been happy until this year, when they sent me software with an "invalid" product code. I spent three hours on the phone with Symantec getting the software to work. Don't know whether the problem was the fault of Discount Mountain or of Symantec, but I'm not happy about the experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
shane5300 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2008
simple no hassles Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
jenjeske05 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
This was the least expensive Microsoft Word I found online, so that is was what I like about it. It was easy to navigate through. I had information available and could purchace the product easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
vasquez2652 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
So far pretty easy. Although I haven't recieved a confirmation email yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
mjlennnon from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I had a good and helpful conversation with Don at Discount Mountain. He called me within 20 minutes of me leaving a message. He was very helpful in assisting me to process my order of Microsoft Office 2010 Home & Office. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
tophermc from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
Good description of product and easy to navigate around the online store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
rhettv23 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Site was easy to navigate. Product I wanted in stock, fair price, free shipping. Could not ask for more. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
bryanjoon from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
It was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
youthleader from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
Everything seems to be working fine with this purchase so far, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
warren.ballard from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Thisd is the first time shopping here but everything seemed to go well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
WildcatRay from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2008
After finding the best price for the item I was with this merchant, navigating the site was easy and the product information presented was clear and to the point. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
emsohn from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
There was a slight delay on the final order submit for the order confirmation page to appear, longer than usual, where one might have been tempted to think that something went wrong. There was no warning, or progress bar indicating order processing, but just a blank page. But the order confirmation page did finally appear after what seemed like 15 seconds or so. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
sngilb from NY
Member Since:
10/17/2008
easy search, low price, easy pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
chasechris1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
easy to find and purchase software....ease of checking out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
richard_art from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
ordering was easy. we'll see how fulfillment goes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
24gordan from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2012
Never spoke to anybody, just bought my product online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
khoreno from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
(Edited May 16th by khoreno_3752256533)  The website overall was easy to understand. I received the product in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
msday from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Clear and easy to fine what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
dkt.5060 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Instr.uction clear and brief. No problems ordering my product. Would recomend website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
ccdunn from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
Website was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
bx94 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
Great prices. Looking to buy more software here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!