Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 99 3703
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 99 3775
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
(Edited June 12th by larry_zukowski_1591655767)  Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
heather.sadeg from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
Good selection of products, checkout was easy, loved that I could pay via PayPal. Great site and great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
imran604 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Fast and easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
jlandin13 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
scoopattnet from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
(Edited June 14th by scoopattnet_2377227291)  I know that it is my imagination but it seems that it took longer to install the software than it took to place the order with DiscountMountainSoftware and to have received it by First Class Mail. Add my name to the long list of your satisfied customers that are impressed with a well run, professional business that excels in customer service, prompt shipping with reasonable prices. The late General Dougles McArthur said it for me, "I will return" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
annie.widger from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
quick and easy order process. Called company for additional invoice. Representative was efficient, kind and understandable. Will surely use Discount Mountain again AND refer friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
logdeserrudolf from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Quick. In and out with the product withing a minute Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
garymclen from AR
Member Since:
12/21/2005
(Edited June 15th by garymclen)  Have used Discount Mountain for several years and they have always come through with good deals and excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
paulp2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited June 15th by paulp2_8325227823)  Very good service with patient and knowledgeable sales reps ready to answer questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
jeff48021 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
(Edited June 16th by jeff48021_2093944051)  Every time I order from Discount Mountain I receive fast dependable service and a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
vicpfish3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Easy order access and great prices with free shipping.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
Hunke59 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Ordered discount Windows 7 OS, which arrived quickly. Install had no issues, but the product key did not work. Discount Mountain customer support stepped in and issued a new product key, which activated the OS successfully. The main issue is that Customer Support stuck with me through the process and provided good advice when automated activation did not work correctly. I will shop from Discount Mountain in the future; speed of service, quality product/process, and customer support that works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
ybl1373 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Very easy to follow website allowed me to zero in on exactly what I wanted. There was a slight delay in being able to download the software (I am a sucker for instant gratification), but considering the price, ease, and security of the rest of the shopping experience, it's kind of a moot point. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
pcwalters from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
So far the site was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
admin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 27th by admin_7174441338)  Sales man went above and beyond, After techs had left for the day but I needed an ISO link and COA Key. I missed the email, which was sent within an hour, and gave a bad review. My mistake, the company has been an exceptional pleasure to work with. Would suggest to anyone needing software!! Thanks again DM!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
DawnArtinger from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
EASY! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
Bulls1971 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited June 20th by Bulls1971_6286020475)  Excellent prices on Oem. Software Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
tranjk from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Waiting to see the product! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
kimmackey from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Simple. Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
amarciante from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I was very satisfied with the price of my product. Checking out was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
courtney.smith37 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
It has been excellent so far. We'll see when I actually get the downloads. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
TMgorman8 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Fantastic prices! They have a very user friendly site as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jvaughan from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Wow! Anytime I need software my first and last search is with Discount Mountain. They have the best prices and exceptional services. The one time I did have a problem with a download they were there to help until the problem was resolved. They are my "go to" software supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
eganthomas from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Liked the site. Found what I needed at a good price.Recovering from a crash!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
john_peterson from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Straightforward shopping and checkout process. I would recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!