Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 97 3701
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 60 97 3773
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
OllieGarkey from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
Decent price, and I appreciate the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
guymurano from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
So far was very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
jbmark from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
davidwim from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
was easy to find what i needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jnmnneal1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
I am honestly not sure yet. I would like to see the quality of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nickvincentiv from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
great customer service and prices are the best Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
evyleen from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
easy ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
drgonet from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for and order it. No hassle at all Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Seems to be OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
ztbutcher from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Website is easy to navigate and information seems to be helpful and complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
mathman7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Very good experience. I would shop at Discount Mountain again. I will recommend Discount Mountain to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
wiltcherj from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Very competitive rates, but no costumer service available on weekends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
cleeselvr from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
I had no trouble locating what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
demetris from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
it was very quick and easy. This is the second time i have purchased from this company and both times have been a pleasure. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
johnac2003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
Site is very easy to navigate and find what i am looking for. Prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
dl.quincy from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Thus far it has been a positive experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
sonja from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
I was at first very frustrated with Discount Mnt b/c I'd purchased excel to download... for immediate use... Sunday morning... nothing happened! I sent a rather curse email, though wondered if it was b/c they are a small business and need to "hand do" everything; not microsoft with auto downloads... turns out to be the case, and Constantine wrote me a nice letter first thing Monday confirming this to be so... I went on to have a myriad of troubles with the installation on an old PC I was not familiar with and subsequently had about 5 phone calls with Constantine on Monday to go way beyond any installation problem though he did that very well... but he helped with other excel issues and eased my frustration all around. he was great! and I'd buy anything I needed from them again. thanks C! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
dkhasam from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Customer service was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Haven't recieved the software, but they seem to be reputable so I think I'm in good hands. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
BKILLIAN from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
WEBSITE EASY TO USE AND FIND PRODUCT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
virginia81046 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
(Edited August 22nd by virginia81046_1379355051)  I'll know more if/when I receive my order. First time to place an order with them. Order received in good condition. No problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
simonpoon1995 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Not much is known yet, just recently ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
jimpatward from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
(Edited August 26th by jimpatward_8637193022)  Although there was a small speed bump with my order,customer sevice,i.e.tech support addresed it in a timly and satisfied manner thanks to tech support team member nate as stated previously I am satisfied with my order after 39 days Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
jawahar31 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
Took some time to successfully download MS Office 2010. But Constantine was very knowledgeable and personable over the phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
jordan from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
I was very impressed. I needed a product key right away for a client. After making the purchase I requested DMS make this a rush. The key was to me within 10 min. Awesome Job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
gadl from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
So far so good. I did not receive the software as of yet, so I don't know what the rest of the experience will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!