Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 86 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 39 86 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
garryoung from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Ordering process was flawless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
finellod from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
(Edited August 02nd by finellod_3758253186)  Discount Mountain has a knowledgable and courteous support staff. I was glad to learn a thing or two from the support personnel, from Nathan Clare in particular Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
wonderful experience highlight of my week Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
david.tantz from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
grate buy did not acsept Israeli credit card quick reply!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
mbfsoftware from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
Very easy and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
demetris from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
it was very quick and easy. This is the second time i have purchased from this company and both times have been a pleasure. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
johnac2003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
Site is very easy to navigate and find what i am looking for. Prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
rnozick from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Easy to find what I needed. I needed it quick and they helped by expediting and answering my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
Bkenney7203 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Great company. Fast email and fast customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
cleeselvr from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
I had no trouble locating what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
pmiranda from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2006
Easy to shop online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
wiltcherj from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Very competitive rates, but no costumer service available on weekends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
dlorenz from OH
Member Since:
09/22/2005
Quick and easy order entry. If it shows up on time then it's a perfect transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
rwood2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
I did a lot of research before buying office 2013 for my new computer. Discount had the best price of all that I looked at. Checking with Walmart the same software was $140.00 plus tax! I did have a small problem on the installation but I feel it was due to the software from Microsoft. Upon calling and talking to Nate he talked me through a different process and problem resolved in a matter of minutes. Thanks Nate! One suggestion I have is if there is some way that downloads could be done at any time it may help your customers. Overall a very successful experience and thanks again Nate. Bob Woodruff, Arizona. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
kworner from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
I ordered MS office software from discount mountain after searching the internet for reasonable prices. Discount Mountain had the product key for downloading sent to me very quickly. Since I was not familiar with purchasing downloads instead of a physical disk, I had forgotten the process. I contacted Discount Mountain by email a week later because I had thought the software was to be sent and wanted to change the address to my daughter whom I was gifting it. They responded the next business day reiterating the download process. My daughter contacted me ten days later telling me that her place of business supplies MS Office to employees at home and wanted to know if I could get a reimbursement. The documentation Discount Mountain gives at the time of sale and follow up is complete with phone numbers to call in any circumstance which I did. I explained my issue and asked if they could do anything for me and without hesitation offered to reimburse. Great company and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
PaulG from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
(Edited July 27th by PaulG_7601991314)  We have purchased quite a few pieces of software from Discount Mountain and the prices are fantastic? We also like the ability to download the software and not have to wait for plastic to arrive by snail mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
(Edited July 27th by info_7409294843)  Fast and easy. I placed the order and received the item about 10-15min later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Seems to be OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
ztbutcher from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Website is easy to navigate and information seems to be helpful and complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
Bbarloco0417 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
I purchased a copy of Windows 7 for much cheaper than I could find anywhere else from these nice fellows and when I had a little trouble installing it, I gave them a call. They got back to me very quickly and kindly walked me through the install. Everything is working great and I'm very pleased with the prompt and friendly customer service. I'd recommend this business to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
mathman7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Very good experience. I would shop at Discount Mountain again. I will recommend Discount Mountain to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
drgonet from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for and order it. No hassle at all Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
benjalicea from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
It was easy to find the software I was looking for. It popped into my web search and it was the fairest price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
brittnettles from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Simple and very easy to use. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
jlsweatte from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Download was as fast as promised but what was really exceptional was about two weeks later when me computer crashed (with all my download info on it) One quick phone call and I was able to get the download info and restore the programs!! Rachel was awesome and I will definitely use this company again for software purchases! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!