Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 123 2196
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 52
Total Reviews 67 142 2336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
GABMAC93 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered Aquage Transforming Paste from this company before and I've always been happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
DIANEHANF from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a great shopping experience; reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
NEVRIDLE from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy access to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
baldwin from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I received my complete order promptly, as promised. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
LISA from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I delightfully surprised by this websites functionality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
THAISLOP from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use. Love your products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
LISA_CATES from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Good and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
KASANCHEZ from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a great way to purchase products that are hard to find in Santa Fe, and very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
SANJI1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very informative, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
RCG805 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is "slightly" unmanageable and a little difficult to move around on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
PAGIBSON from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
JMCHOATE2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used your robunda Anti-Aging Hand Treatment with Gatuline Whiting+Retinol SPF20 Sunscreen for 2 years and I really like the product for age spots on my hands and arms, and have used under my makeup as a conditioner to help the makeup go on smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
SK from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The information, discounts, prices and ease of using the shopping cart is excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
JBOUTON from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was happy to be able to find my favorite eye shadow color duo, which is not carried on Macy'c or Elizabeth Arden's sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
CATVLUCKEY from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the products I was looking for quickly and easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
XFILE4SR from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
everything worked well so far. Price on the items i purchased was the best I could find anywhere. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
RIVCSW1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
SNWROSE2002 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this was quick no hazzle order,only took a few minutes very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
LORI.OVERMYER from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
MAXMGCOMCAST.NET from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
im very happy was easy and stuff hope i win this i love free money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
TMHEGSTETTER from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very impressed. Easy to find the product I wanted and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
JSNELSONKCK from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use; I found exactly what I was looking for and ordered two of them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
joanpeterson18 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I FOUND YOUR SITE TO BE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND QUICK TO PLACE AN ORDER. I ALSO LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS. THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
GRACE32327B from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website layout & navigation ease beyond excellent. Almost overwhelming product choices, extremely convenient. Prices very good. Recomended to many peolple already Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
gizelda196 from MA
Member Since:
08/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
thus far a ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!