Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 120 2192
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 51
Total Reviews 63 139 2331
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
MYUNGHOAHN from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good price and easy to find product I am looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
FUSIONPAC from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to locate my items and prices are great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
PAMELA from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the prices & it was easy to find the items I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
YOLIE248 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very pleased with the wevsite Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
MECALLAS12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
YOUR WONDERFUL PLACE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
BATESMIA from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Its Good web.store! I've been with them pretty long time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
KMFLECK1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints. Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
inukpak from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
They always have what I want and its always in stock. Shipment is always prompt. Never have problems! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
HOWARDJ2003 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
love imagebeauty. prompt reliable service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
MGAUNT from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly website. Great explanation of items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
JDIMINICO from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
process was workable Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
GABMAC93 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered Aquage Transforming Paste from this company before and I've always been happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
DIANEHANF from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a great shopping experience; reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
NEVRIDLE from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy access to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
baldwin from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I received my complete order promptly, as promised. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
LISA from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I delightfully surprised by this websites functionality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
THAISLOP from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use. Love your products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
LISA_CATES from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Good and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
KASANCHEZ from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a great way to purchase products that are hard to find in Santa Fe, and very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
SANJI1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very informative, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
RCG805 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is "slightly" unmanageable and a little difficult to move around on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
PAGIBSON from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
JMCHOATE2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used your robunda Anti-Aging Hand Treatment with Gatuline Whiting+Retinol SPF20 Sunscreen for 2 years and I really like the product for age spots on my hands and arms, and have used under my makeup as a conditioner to help the makeup go on smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
SK from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The information, discounts, prices and ease of using the shopping cart is excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
JBOUTON from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was happy to be able to find my favorite eye shadow color duo, which is not carried on Macy'c or Elizabeth Arden's sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!