Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 52 93 2341
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 57
Total Reviews 57 103 2497
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
pcranston2010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
THE PRICE WAS THE BEST I HAD FOUND Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tami-valentine from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I enjoyed the website. Have a lot of good products and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tracy_donoghue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I like that you offer extra discounts and that you use Paypal Credit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
jebreisacher from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
very easy to manage process-pricing seems fair Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
hotaisnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
westpark30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I entered my email address to get 10 percent off my order now and I kept checking and checking my email and no discount which was frustrating that I thought I was going to get an additional discount and it never came Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
DETTMANDEB from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
I love that DBC has such a great selection of products-even more than most large stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
bwescott1954 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
(Edited March 01st by bwescott1954_5344444584)  I order from Image Beauty regularly and am always happy with their service. I am only frustrated that some products from Borghese have been unavailable for a very long time, i.e. one of their brown eye pencils, like for the past year. Otherwise, I can find many cosmetics there that I use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
dbates99 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Looking for Rusk Worx use for 20 years I am so happy you have it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
(Edited February 28th by ccolson_2031602401)  I have ordered from them many times, and have always been satisfied with the service. My order is always right, and comes in the allotted time. I will continue to use this sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
emailmichellerightnow from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Love the discounts, and the variety of stock. Missing pictures and poor search function are the only downsides. Still very much love the site and will continue to shop here. Thanks :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dlphnluv68 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
This is my first order Iust placed. I can update you once I get the order and how fast/slow it came. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
annrn722 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Been looking for this color and product. : however still need Translucent Face Powder. HOPE TO CONTINUE SHOPING WITH DISCOUNT BEAUTY CENTER.THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
sbltrichology from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
I'm very happy and thankful that this merchant was listed on the Internet. I made a telephone call to them to find out how soon I could receive the product. The gentleman was very courteous and I immediately place my order online Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
freedomtrader65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Couldn't find this product at ULTA...very happy with Discount Beauty Center...really like there policy of a 10% off welcome coupon. Plus great that shipping was free...very happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
Every time I order it is quick and convenient. The order is always correct, and the website is so easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
debbiesaenz from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Great shopping experience! They have quickly shipped and replaced returned items. I ordered the wrong items and they quickly canceled my order so I could get the right items. Great prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
o.sduncan.o from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by o.sduncan.o_1559968820)  Always has what I need in stock and ships same day, most times. Their loyalty program is great, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
QUEEN2FLA from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012
I have no complaints about my orders at all! They are always filled right away & shipped and love the Reward points! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 16th by susan_4666022641)  This is only my second order, but I will keep coming back. Excellent in all ways. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
billiejo9999 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
Not as user friendly as could be. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
judy.williams10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
I was very happy to find two Aquage products that I was having trouble finding. However, I was very frustrated that 6 different items I needed were all out of stock. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
bchapman1234 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited February 11th by bchapman1234_5519980906)  I received my order very fast, love the no shipping costs...I can not tell you how much I love the STYLUS THERMAL Styling brush for over $100. It is by far better than a curling iron and hot rollers for me, those appliances usually shorten my hair by 1-2 inches...This styling brush is very gentle on hair and sooo easy to use. Heats up fast. I have shoulder length hair and can do touch up in a few minutes or the whole head in five minutes or so...I love love this product so much I ordered a second one today for traveling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
Vinavu from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
(Edited February 10th by Vinavu_6291709453)  Love this place! They are super cool about giving discounts and using gift cards and you are allowed to use more then one discount method. Once I had a order lost in the mail and they had it replaced immediately. This is my absolute favorite place to shop! Love to give them a good review!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
L0LA182 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
i have ordering from them for a couple of years and i love them ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!