Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 100 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 46 111 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jillrwin from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 28th by jillrwin_4053806773)  YAY! I looked all over the web last night to try to find silver/gray hair pins (NOT Bobby Pins). This AM thought to check beauty supply places and here you were! 10 minutes later I'm all checked out with Paypal (which I appreciate). and ready to go. Looks like they won't take to long to get here, either. Thanks! PS. I received my items in great shape and very quickly. Unfortunately the hair pins weren't silver or gray after all, they just looked like that in the picture. I didn't see the small "black" in the upper right hand corner. My mistake. I'll keep the pins and hand them on to my daughters. Thanks again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
bernieramis from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 26th by bernieramis_8019904783)  I have received 3 promised delivery dates. The third date is 7/29 - two weeks after the order was placed. Online it said the product I wanted was in stock - but it wasn't. I had to call twice to get the update on my order. I still don't have my order! FORTUNATELY, I have found another source for the products I want for my next order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
laura.beckbenton from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 26th by laura.beckbenton_4035233746)  Love paying lowest price for my Borghese than I have paid in years. It came earlier than expected, and I am so please to have received a cute cosmetic bag full of other Borghese products to try. This has been a delightful experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
bearpawt from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Very Fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Jklarson from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by Jklarson_9330918535)  Easy to find what I wanted. Love discounts for orders based on $ spent and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
betty.hampton1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Could not receive coupon code offer Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
cself2002 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
topcataz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by topcataz_9181669403)  Each time I ordered: my order was correct, the tops were taped to avoid spillage and they arrived quickly in the mail. I will continue to order from discount beauty center again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
dnlbell from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
it was so easy, i am so glad i found this site. it had a lot of things i might be interested in later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
gilsha310 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
It was very easy to order what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
dopamine912 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Great products at great prices, always fast shipping and deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
ashaxson from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Very disappointed in the over priced international shipping charges - especially when the package arrives and you see how much the shipping actually costs printed on the parcel.
Retailer Response (07/14/2014): Our International Shipping rates are provided for review before your order is placed and the shipping option with the rate is chosen when you place your order in our "shipping" screen during checkout. An order confirmation is also e-mailed immediately after the order is placed.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
Breezypointway from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
The price on the hairspray was excellent, and as I always order in bulk, the free shipping was a plus! Thank you, thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
violet2221 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
(Edited July 01st by violet2221_7830066319)  Have ordered from this company for years and have always received great pricing and free shipping on orders over $55. They have premium quality products that I can't find any place else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Bsruff from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Quick shipping and quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
conmago17 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Wide array of products, good prices & easy to navigate within the website. Able to purchase hard to find items. Will continue to buy from this vendor :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
coorsclamato from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Website was easy to navigate. There are lots of products to choose from. Checking out was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
kevintarvin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited June 26th by kevintarvin_7309297816)  Searched many websites for beauty supplies including EBay and found that even with a purchase that included shipping the best price was very clearly here at Discount Beauty Center. My experience was very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
pad.ttipog from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
It had the products I was looking for and I purchased because of free shipping and discount prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
Culverwell2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
The experience was easy and a breeze to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
sddickens from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Easy to shop for my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
heelandgal from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
WEbsite was fast and I found exactly what I was looking for...except HERBATINT products. checkout was good also. Would recommend and use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
elenagilles70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
they always have what I'm looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
rickandclair from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
(Edited June 16th by rickandclair_8105986313)  Have not received my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
pmfclay from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Brucci is the best nail polish I have ever used yet it is not available at Walgreens and many other stores. Yay for Discount Beauty Center for having many shades of Brucci! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!