Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 106 2393
Neutral (3) 2 6 101
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 60
Total Reviews 63 117 2554
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
1cookie1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
checking out was a horror. I was on what would have been my last attempt when the order finally went through. very aggravating! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
wandachristofaro from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
So far so good....better time to review is after I receive merchandise. But good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
admin.punc from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
coupon codes were a pain to use due to ur free shipping, should make this discount easier to apply. and if we have dual codes? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
mziemke3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Quick and easy to find what I needed. Fast check out too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
abkurway from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
(Edited May 26th by abkurway_5684645992)  Inventory available and good prices/promos Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
exivem1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
I came on this website from someone who made a review about it and it hot me interested , I got everything for less and I'm happy I didn't go on some other website???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
franjoel68 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Love Image Beauty. Miss shopping in their store in NJ. I wish there was one in NC. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
gabrielabenavidesx3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
They're easy to use and reasonable with prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
ebonym86 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
(Edited May 13th by ebonym86_4633341860)  So far so good, they had everything I was looking for at better prices than other stores. I also was greatful for descriptions and directions on some items. I did have a problem with a coupon code that said it was invalid and it didn't have a reason why. I sent a comment saying that the coupon code never worked and asked if they knew why and I never heard anything back. It was only $5 off of $55 or more but I spent $60. I was a little disappointed by that but that's it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
Paigevb from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
I have been shopping from this site for about 3 years. My ordered are always correct and sent quickly. Good prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
Breezypointway from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Easy to deal with online, no problems placing the order. Hope it continues with no problems during delivery. Thank you Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
sherrigknight from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
I love this service, I don't have to drive across town anymore to pick-up my brand of hair products anymore. It's a matter of mins. And I'm done, its cheaper too! Thank-you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
womenwithamission from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
Love the product selection. And I've been happy with my orders. I was unable to purchase pravana hair color locally so I'm very pleased to have a way to buy my favorite hair colors at a fair price. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
bhusold from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
Roseog from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
(Edited May 07th by Roseog_4639854888)  Tried to log in so would not need to fill out form, but unable to do so. This happens every time I order, so does no good to set up account. This is a web site problem. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
Angels_five2003 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Best prices, great products, fast shipping. Love your site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
thevarnizoo from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Large supply of salon products, very reasonable pricing. Everytime I make a purchase there is a great discount & free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
cupxcake1117 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 02nd by cupxcake1117_6349900183)  This is my second time placing an order on this website. The first time was great, I received everything in tact and packaged nicely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
joanclark from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
seemed ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
onecurlytopgal from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
I was not able to complete my order with my credit card because the checkout area would not let me enter the State of MD for my address (there was no drop-down box at all). I was forced to use PayPal instead in order to complete my order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
heightsgirl49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Love that your site is so easy to navigate. Plus prices can't be beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
I've ordered several times and have had a pleasant experience each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
fec5190a from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
(Edited April 24th by fec5190a_6285890539)  3rd time shopping at Discount Beauty Center and every time they've been fantastic. I do wish the site had better sorting options & categories. They have great prices and products if you know what you're looking for, but it's not an easy site to navigate if you're just browsing. Aside from that I love the site and I'm very happy with my experiences shopping here. Edit: This order was cancelled because the item I ordered was out of stock. Customer service was very prompt at contacting me. I am disappointed about the item, but happy with the customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
srh.radnii from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
hguin from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I think it is really sneaky not to show shipping charges until after Paypal is procced with no cancel option. I paid almost as much shiping as my purchase. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!