Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 104 2377
Neutral (3) 2 5 100
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 59
Total Reviews 74 114 2536
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Roseog from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Tried to log in so would not need to fill out form, but unable to do so. This happens every time I order, so does no good to set up account. This is a web site problem. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
heightsgirl49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Love that your site is so easy to navigate. Plus prices can't be beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
cupxcake1117 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
This is my second time placing an order on this website. The first time was great, I received everything in tact and packaged nicely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
I've ordered several times and have had a pleasant experience each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
fec5190a from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
(Edited April 24th by fec5190a_6285890539)  3rd time shopping at Discount Beauty Center and every time they've been fantastic. I do wish the site had better sorting options & categories. They have great prices and products if you know what you're looking for, but it's not an easy site to navigate if you're just browsing. Aside from that I love the site and I'm very happy with my experiences shopping here. Edit: This order was cancelled because the item I ordered was out of stock. Customer service was very prompt at contacting me. I am disappointed about the item, but happy with the customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
srh.radnii from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
hguin from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I think it is really sneaky not to show shipping charges until after Paypal is procced with no cancel option. I paid almost as much shiping as my purchase. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
Jessica.Jo72286 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Easy to find what I'm looking for, great selection, and great prices! Products usually have pretty thorough information on the site, and they offer additional discounts frequently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
ANGELICAR440 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
(Edited April 21st by ANGELICAR440_8737969931)  GREAT GOOD DISCOUNT HOPE SHIPPING IS FAST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
scapps512 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
I like shopping with Discount Beauty. I have ordered before and received my order on time and in good condition. Also the prices are good. On my order today I had an email for 10% off this weekend. It would not accept the code, stated it was invalid so i am not sure what happened there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Leestheresa from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
(Edited April 17th by Leestheresa_9393958561)  I'm really enjoying purchasing items on our site. The issue I have is - for example today's order- the items are extremely small and light weight - as well as low in price but my point is the shipping charge does not seem to Be coinciding as the Shipping charge is greater than The items! I feel shipping should be relative to weight of the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
aliespinoza5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Hair products are super cheap (that's mainly what I purchase), since I do not have a cosmetology license. My orders are shipped right away, wich is a plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Laura513 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The website part when trying to place an order is horrible. First it would not allow me to pick my state, then after I had already checked a box agreeing to everything I tried to place my order and it kept coming back that I had to agree to everything again, which I thought I already had, but finally after going to the bottom of the page I see a small spot and that was where I had to agree. Really ridiculous.......make it bigger so people can see where they need to check the agreement. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
reneenjeff from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Had the products I needed. Discount up front. Free shipping offered. Win - Win!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
meonita from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
(Edited April 14th by meonita_9513561462)  simple and easy, I was a little upset that I couldn't use the "free shipping" and the " everyday5" discount together. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
miacurtiss from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Excellent service all the time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
rhondablair10 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Easy to place an order and competitive prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
johnniebaxter from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Could not find where to put the coupon that was listed EVERYDAY5 OR EVERYDAY10? Do they just automatically give it? When I paid out with Paypall, it did not show! Also I was to get a 10% off for first time customer and for signing up as a customer, that didn't show either?? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
gloleee from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
First time ordering. was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
sczech from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Princessknotaklu from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
So far it's been very easy & really good we'll see how it is when my order gets shipped. Now I hope I don't get 900 emails from other companys because you sold my email then i'll really be happy!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Johnsonsindio from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
They had what I needed and I was very happy!!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
isho55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
simplified process great prices *but…please do not wrap bottles with packing tape to keep from spilling. when tape is pulled off, bottle is very sticky so everything sticks to it, including my hand - very annoying. please find better alternative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
magardner35 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
You just describe the curling hot brush as "small", but do not give the size, for instance 1/2 inch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
c.frankhouser from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Wish the shipping charge wasn't so high on one purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!