Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 78 2273
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 54
Total Reviews 42 87 2422
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kkslb from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Returned a previous order and received credit instead of refund. This is okay since it means they still stand behind their products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
tsti from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by tsti_4550192576)  Discount Beauty provides excellent pricing, nice quantity discounts on price and shipping and prompt, accurate shipping on orders I have placed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
johnjeansii from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I found D B C on Price Grabber and have been using for 7 years now. D B C has the best prices and I have not had one issue with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
Run4hlth from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
(Edited October 19th by Run4hlth_8383525355)  been ordering from them for years great service and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
beatriz.chavez from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
misleading information with $10.00 off coupon over $75.00 /there was no box in the check out to apply it . can please honor the $10.00 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
jlnott from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
I had a discount code but was never asked for it, threrfore lost my 10% discount Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
ibpickin19 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
whenever i purchase an item, and there is special going on...i am unable to receive the special. in this case there wasn't a place to type in the $5 off this has happened twice before and i've let it go. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
lmhoff23 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Customer service is always very helpful when I call or go there looking for specific items. Very pleasant to deal with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
cragnauth from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
excellent deals and great stock of items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
kmdemaria from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
Easy ordering and quick delivery of genuine discounted products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
momdad13519 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2012
Found the hard to find product I was looking for at a great price with great discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
prihm from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
This is my second order thru your company and I was very pleased with my first order and would recommend your site/company to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mwingerrity from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
had difficulty placing order. it took several times Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
debhull17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have shopped at Discount Beauty Center many times and have always had a positive experience. I've always gotten lower prices than anywhere and received my orders in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
Achaput7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
(Edited September 29th by Achaput7_2477778119)  This was the first time I placed an order with this company... It was fast and easy...I'm sure I will make purchases again! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
FredCallison from CA
Member Since:
02/06/2003
Quick delivery as promised. Provided free samples to boot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stylinmel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 17th by stylinmel_9209885655)  Received my package within a week of ordering and everything was in the package as well at the packing slip. Prices were great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
Kj.von from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited September 11th by Kj.von_8456944469)  Best shopping experience for beauty supplies, very fast free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
ecrman from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Have never had any problems. Good stock of items needed.prompt delivery. Overall good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
viv.godwin from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
This is my first time on this site, so I do have some reservations. With that said, it was surprisingly easy to find everything I wanted. The brand websites for the products I purchased is much more complicated to navigate than this is, not even a search tab! I found everything I was searching for and at a phenomenal price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
johnmarylamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
(Edited September 10th by johnmarylamb_5137627233)  I've been ordering from Image Beauty for years! I love the products they sell. Prices are excellent! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Bnerino21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
I love KENRA products and was thrilled to find them on this site. The icing on the cake was the coupon discount AND free shipping! Love this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
landersonus from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
I was able to purchase hair care products at a significant discount with only one catch...I had to place a double order to receive the free shipping. Otherwise, with the price of shipping, I could have bought it at my salon for $1 more. Luckily, the product has a long shelf life and now I am stocked up! Thanks Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
nycko1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 07th by nycko1_7932170489)  Very pleased with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
srduncan50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2009
These folks are the best! Great selection and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!