Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 73 2312
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 56
Total Reviews 43 83 2467
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
franjoel68 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Image Beauty has all the products that I use. They are very prompt and accurate with all orders and the website is user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
tmosssteph from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
All my purchases have been easy and delivered quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Angelbabe84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
First time and I had no Problem. It was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Debbya1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 27th by Debbya1_7152497482)  Always the best prices and they always have what I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
arenarockgoddess from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 26th by arenarockgoddess_2048484413)  Great customer service! Great products! Fast shipping! LOVE this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
msjsvegas from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Has lots of products at decent prices. In the final order process I didn't see where you put the email coupon and missed the 10 % discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
aklbohon from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Easy website to navigate. Quick purchase ability. Will return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
ngghairsalon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I just place a order so I really don't know yet Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
brendawalker42 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
Great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
tami.kuntz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
Found the exact item I wanted at a better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
Catoster10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
They had what I needed when no one else did. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
BRUCEAPOSNER from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
SITE DIFFICULT TO NAVIGATE THRU. TROUBLE LEAVING INTEREST IN A 'OUT OF STOCK' ITEM. NO ABILITY TO BACKORDER AN ITEM. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
trishmb3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
(Edited January 03rd by trishmb3_4810141830)  I have been ordering this shampoo from IB for a long time. Except for one incident (which was not the fault of IB) I have always had excellent service. Deliveries have always been very timely. Very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
c.frankhouser from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
I have purchased from this merchant prior and never had a problem. I wish shipping on smaller orders was a little less expensive. When there is one person in a household, you usually tend to order less. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
gwen925 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
Easy website to navigate, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
rpoulton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
was not able to enter the discount code for my order that exceeded $75
Retailer Response (12/22/2014): Coupon codes can be entered in the shopping cart before proceeding to checkout. We've applied the code to your order.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
gocats99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
The screen said that I get $5.00 on $30.00 or more. My order was $59.94, and I did not get the $5.00 off.
Retailer Response (12/22/2014): Hi, The coupon code would have caused you to fall below our free shipping minimum which in turn would have caused your order to increase. Because of this the code was not applied to your order.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
karenowens_mo1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Easy to order & find information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
reginaroney from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
(Edited December 21st by reginaroney_3237879558)  Most orders have come in on time. I had one missing items and customer service quickly sent out the items with no question. The website is easy to use. A number of the brands and items are not available through you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
nosnow_wagar from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Placed first order. Good product information. Easy to order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
lkeller914 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
there was no place to put the coupon code for the everyday discount.. Not happy about that
Retailer Response (12/19/2014): Hi, Coupon codes can be entered in the shopping cart before proceeding to checkout. We have applied the code to your order.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
marmynatt from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by marmynatt_5693346110)  Website was easy to navigate, and they had the best price on the product I wanted that I could find. I also got $5 off on top of that. I am pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lildauber from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Product was great but I was supposed to get 20% off my order over $100.00 but when I put in the holiday 20 promo code it would only take 1.54 off so used another code to get $10.00. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
suttinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH DISCOUNT BEAUTY. ORDER WHAT I WANT, IF YOU HAVE IT AVAIL. AND IT IS SHIPPED. NO FUSS, NO PROBLEMS. THE DISCOUNTS COULD BE BETTER BUT I KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE U USUALLY HAVE THE PRODUCT I WANT AND LIKE:) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
Carelylau from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Verygood Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!