Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 74 2297
Neutral (3) 4 6 96
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 56
Total Reviews 43 84 2449
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
nosnow_wagar from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Placed first order. Good product information. Easy to order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
lkeller914 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
there was no place to put the coupon code for the everyday discount.. Not happy about that
Retailer Response (12/19/2014): Hi, Coupon codes can be entered in the shopping cart before proceeding to checkout. We have applied the code to your order.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
marmynatt from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by marmynatt_5693346110)  Website was easy to navigate, and they had the best price on the product I wanted that I could find. I also got $5 off on top of that. I am pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lildauber from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Product was great but I was supposed to get 20% off my order over $100.00 but when I put in the holiday 20 promo code it would only take 1.54 off so used another code to get $10.00. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
suttinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH DISCOUNT BEAUTY. ORDER WHAT I WANT, IF YOU HAVE IT AVAIL. AND IT IS SHIPPED. NO FUSS, NO PROBLEMS. THE DISCOUNTS COULD BE BETTER BUT I KEEP COMING BACK BECAUSE U USUALLY HAVE THE PRODUCT I WANT AND LIKE:) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
reginaroney from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Most orders have come in on time. I had one missing items and customer service quickly sent out the items with no question. The website is easy to use. A number of the brands and items are not available through you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
Carelylau from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Verygood Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
lmenefee from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Great shopping experience. Merchandise always in stock at a good price. Merchant offers discounts every week and usually free shipping. Have bought from them many times and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
debdavid from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Impossible to check out since when it advanced screens, it deleted the state, and then kept asking for the state. Kept repeating this to no avail, Finally thought to enter a "new address" and the order went through. It was an absolutely frustrating experience,. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
rmtierney from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
very easy to navigate the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
elsiess from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2010
Always return to Discount Beauty, experience so far has been very good never had a problem with them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ladyberk from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
my experience with image beauty has been successful and hope it continues Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jrice1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
I have ordered several times and have had 95% success with product availability and great success with customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
leila.armas from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Better prices on pravana vivids than amazon, love the everyday coupon code discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
carola7444 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Easy ordering and was glad they carried the product I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
jbalbe from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
It was super easy to find the product I was shopping for. The shipping was reasonable, and I didn't have to go through all of the trouble of creating an account. Everything was easy and fast. I would definitely come back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
amolson1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Well I just placed a big order and was trying to get to the part where I put in my WEEKEND 10 % off ENTIRE order and this offer ended Midnight 11/17 and it never gave me the opportunity to insert that anywhere?????? I am not a very happy customer right now as that was A LOT of $$$$ I could have saved!! :(
Retailer Response (11/17/2014): Hi, coupon codes can be entered in the shopping cart before you proceed to checkout. We have also received your e-mail and have applied the coupon for you.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
Laforu88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Customer service took whatever time necessary to answer all my questions. This made me feel very secure in placing my order with Discount Beauty! I know there are real people behind the name that cares about the customer! I will continue to order from them many times over!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
vicki.tharp from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Banner at top of page advertises $5 off any order of $30 or more but nowhere do they have a box to enter code to get this discount. False advertising. Ordered anyway but won't order again from this site.
Retailer Response (11/14/2014): Hi, Coupon codes can be entered in the shopping cart before you proceed to checkout.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
NENEX03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
I shop at their store in marlton also, get great deals here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
jollydonna57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
No problems with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
j.a.caiazzo from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Great prices, fast delivery - delivery charge is steep if not ordering much but their prices make up for it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
marie916 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Discounted Beauty Supplies. Fast shipper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
vrad7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
I am a novice at shopping on line, but this was a breeze !!!!!! I will definitely do this again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
lagita.palmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
I WAS HAPPY AT ONE POINT BUT THE LAST YEAR THEY HAVE HAD MY PRODUCT ON B/O and this time my coupon wouldn't work....I did place a order with the back up hair product but next time will find a the product sudds cashmere that I have bought for years at another place.
Retailer Response (11/04/2014): Hi, we no longer carry the Sudzz FX brand. Unfortunately we're not going to be getting this item back in stock.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!