Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 99 2360
Neutral (3) 2 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 57
Total Reviews 64 109 2516
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Princessknotaklu from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
So far it's been very easy & really good we'll see how it is when my order gets shipped. Now I hope I don't get 900 emails from other companys because you sold my email then i'll really be happy!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Johnsonsindio from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
They had what I needed and I was very happy!!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
isho55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
simplified process great prices *but…please do not wrap bottles with packing tape to keep from spilling. when tape is pulled off, bottle is very sticky so everything sticks to it, including my hand - very annoying. please find better alternative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
magardner35 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
You just describe the curling hot brush as "small", but do not give the size, for instance 1/2 inch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
c.frankhouser from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Wish the shipping charge wasn't so high on one purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
dj_jj26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
easy to navagate through although shipping rate very high Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
conibugs2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Everything is easy to find and displayed nicely. The only thing I could not figure out is when I first went on your site, it said enter my email address and get an additional 10% off my order. When I went to check out I did not find anywhere to indicate that I would get that 10%. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
ariedl2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
everything was easy to find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
sullyok3805 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
WAS EASY AND HOPE I LOVE IT' IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL BE JUST WHAT I NEED---PRETTY MIXED BROWN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
Kj.von from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Quick, great prices, they are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
brissyrios from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
best beauty site i went to i was bargain shopping and this website allowed me to get three hot tools products at the price i got one hot tools curling iron from ulta guess i will be returning that one for sure!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
dwgadson from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Could not get their coupon code provided on their site to work. Keeping me from a $6.00 savings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
hillcj67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
Very easy to place an order. I would definitely recommend purchasing products from this web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
yaterssplash83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
It was very simple and quick to place my order! Thanks Beauty Center. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
tcweber from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Excellent prices, huge sellection of products, no hassle shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
Strawser from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
So glad you had product hard to find thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
j.lee.garrett from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Prices were excellent and the "chat" costumer service was fast and knowledgeable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
Boots1142 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
My only problem was when I put in my e-mail to receive a 10% discount, it would not accept my e-mail address!! So I guess I'm not getting the discount...shame on you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
dpcraines from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
shopping was easy and painless. just ordered so I do not have product yet, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
pcranston2010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
THE PRICE WAS THE BEST I HAD FOUND Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tami-valentine from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I enjoyed the website. Have a lot of good products and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tracy_donoghue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I like that you offer extra discounts and that you use Paypal Credit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
jebreisacher from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
very easy to manage process-pricing seems fair Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
hotaisnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
westpark30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I entered my email address to get 10 percent off my order now and I kept checking and checking my email and no discount which was frustrating that I thought I was going to get an additional discount and it never came Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!