Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 85 2261
Neutral (3) 2 5 92
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 41 93 2407
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
Achaput7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
This was the first time I placed an order with this company... It was fast and easy...I'm sure I will make purchases again! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stylinmel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 17th by stylinmel_9209885655)  Received my package within a week of ordering and everything was in the package as well at the packing slip. Prices were great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
Kj.von from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited September 11th by Kj.von_8456944469)  Best shopping experience for beauty supplies, very fast free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
ecrman from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Have never had any problems. Good stock of items needed.prompt delivery. Overall good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
viv.godwin from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
This is my first time on this site, so I do have some reservations. With that said, it was surprisingly easy to find everything I wanted. The brand websites for the products I purchased is much more complicated to navigate than this is, not even a search tab! I found everything I was searching for and at a phenomenal price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
johnmarylamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
(Edited September 10th by johnmarylamb_5137627233)  I've been ordering from Image Beauty for years! I love the products they sell. Prices are excellent! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Bnerino21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
I love KENRA products and was thrilled to find them on this site. The icing on the cake was the coupon discount AND free shipping! Love this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
landersonus from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
I was able to purchase hair care products at a significant discount with only one catch...I had to place a double order to receive the free shipping. Otherwise, with the price of shipping, I could have bought it at my salon for $1 more. Luckily, the product has a long shelf life and now I am stocked up! Thanks Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
nycko1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 07th by nycko1_7932170489)  Very pleased with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
srduncan50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2009
These folks are the best! Great selection and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
pfain from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by pfain_5152475414)  Most helpful customer service. I made an error in shipping method and they were very responsive about helping me correct it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
rbergerlb from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I have been using Image beauty for several years, they are both reasonably priced and very reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
cher.dewitt from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I love the offers and prices on this web site,....HOWEVER, it constantly freezes!!!!! Makes ordering anything very frustrating!!!!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
jglynn from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
... love it ... got just what Ms Daisy needed ... at reasonable price... and it keeps me from sleeping on the couch... lol ...jk ... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
luvmoab from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
went pretty fast and didn't have to fill in all the pertinent information some how it was already in there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
thecatsmeooow from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Easy to navigate the site, fantastic prices, free shipping over $55 and $10 off $75, how can you go wrong! So glad I found this website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
lisabourquein from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
They offered several items I was looking to purchase and offered a coupon code at the top of their website, which saved me from searching. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
marysaylor16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
The online site was very easy to shop with the items categorized by brand and type of item i.e., hair conditioner, hair shampoo. That was easy and good. I had a problem, due to not reading the info in the cart area to enter the coupon code. Tried to call the number provided and got a voice mail in purchasing which may have been wrong dept so I went back in and found the field I needed and entered code. Would have been nice to hear a real voice but I guess not always possible. Have used the site many times and always have my produce and always prompt delivery. Thank you.
Retailer Response (08/18/2014): Hi, as noted on our website we're available in the office from Mon-Fri from 9 AM to 5 PM ET. All phone calls placed over the weekend are followed up with on Monday. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
lmclachlan1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
I can't find this product locally and it is the only mousse that I completely used three cans of this, so I'm excited to find it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
lxls8269 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
I love to shop this site, it is easy to get to item you are looking for and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
pnash from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
Website was easy to use, product was easy to locate on the web. Overall experience was extremely good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
dj_jj26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
found exactly what i wanted quickly along with a very simple rapid check out process to boot. ill defently be back to order ,thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Lok389 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Always been great. Customer service is quick in responding and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jillrwin from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 28th by jillrwin_4053806773)  YAY! I looked all over the web last night to try to find silver/gray hair pins (NOT Bobby Pins). This AM thought to check beauty supply places and here you were! 10 minutes later I'm all checked out with Paypal (which I appreciate). and ready to go. Looks like they won't take to long to get here, either. Thanks! PS. I received my items in great shape and very quickly. Unfortunately the hair pins weren't silver or gray after all, they just looked like that in the picture. I didn't see the small "black" in the upper right hand corner. My mistake. I'll keep the pins and hand them on to my daughters. Thanks again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
bernieramis from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 26th by bernieramis_8019904783)  I have received 3 promised delivery dates. The third date is 7/29 - two weeks after the order was placed. Online it said the product I wanted was in stock - but it wasn't. I had to call twice to get the update on my order. I still don't have my order! FORTUNATELY, I have found another source for the products I want for my next order.
Retailer Response (07/28/2014): Thank you for contacting us. According to our records an e-mail was sent to you the day after your order was placed notifying you that the item was temporarily out of stock and it would be in stock the following week. We received the product in stock on 7/24 (8 days after the initial e-mail was sent) and it was shipped that same day. It is scheduled for delivery on Tueday 7/29. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!