Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 76 2288
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 55
Total Reviews 43 86 2438
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
RLAVOURA from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012
I just bought several items from your site. I like BORGHESE because it is natural makeup that adds to my already healthy life style. I look forward to my purchase and hope the items are delivered by the due date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
cphillips269 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
my first order was missing one item. I emailed them. they responded with a couple of questions, but then promptly mailed the missing item with no hassle - that's great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jodi1155 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 29th by jodi1155_2363902081)  Always have had what I wanted. Easy website to navigate. Shipped quickly. Followed up with special offers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
marisam62 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
so far so good lots of selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
adriennekl504 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited June 02nd by adriennekl504_7540445463)  it was easy to place the order they have good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
jmcammon from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
First time ordering very easy..They had what I have been searching for. Forever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
kjwallert from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
I enjoy being able to look at my speed and being able to find the brands that I like. Free shipping is a plus. I have never had an issue with anything that I have order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
Laguon from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Each time I have ordered online, it has been easy to find products on the website, and the delivery time is always right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
hkar68 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by hkar68_3861794408)  Great selection, including the prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Emkamps from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
It was great prices on professional products. Great description of products! I enjoyed browsing. Easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Items ship fast and if there is a problem, I know right away Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Berkeley_Barb from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011
Easy to find what I want and the prices are good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
epiercy01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Easy to find items. Items always in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
marcyg711 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
Excellent and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
EVGRENAMYER from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
GOOD HELP WHEN I CALLED THE PHONE NUMBER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
mcconathax3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2009
Very pleased with selections and ease of checkout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
VPUM from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
The website is easy to use and organized well to find the products you are searching for. Product types are catorgorized and company names are aphabetical. The prices are also great. For me it is a WIN WIN situation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
brendaschiesser from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
I have never had a problem with an order from Discount Beauty Center. The prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
harumschlag from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
I was very pleased with how easy it was to order a product. Is there a price limit for free shipping? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
hdotson72 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
good prices and easy ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mmcconaughy from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I LOVE THIS STORE DISCOUNT BEAUTY CENTER. IT'S GREAT THEY LET YOU KNOW IF THEY DONT HAVE IN STOCK AND NOTIFY YOU WHEN THEY GET IT,I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO LIVE WITHOUT THIS STORE. YOU GET THE HIGHEST RATING I WOULD GIVE ANYONE. THEY SHIP SO FAST. LOVE THIS STORE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
arodzak from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
It was easy and simple. I found exactly what I was looking for. It took me like five minutes to find my product and complete the checkout. This was a excellent website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
otherwise002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
they had what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
arappaport from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
web purchase was easy, items very competitively priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
aliceshupe from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Prices are the best! Quick service is greatly appreiicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!