Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 79 2272
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 42 89 2421
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
marladahlen from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
found what I was looking for fast and a price I was happy with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
cj1356 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
I ordered for the first time last week... my order arrive three days later... exactly what I ordered... I was very impressed with the ease of the website, the variety that is offered and the great prices. I have ordered again this week because of the free shipping and coupon I received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
ernita_kelley from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
its been great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
reva11 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
So far the ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
cmtinkle from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
marmee6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Amazing website! Every brand you need! Amazing prices! First experience here, but I'll be back. Many thanks for being there! Marlene Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
alahner from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
I appreciate the free shipping offers and coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
pickleson007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
I have always been very pleased with the product I order and the speed in which it is delivered. I only wish they would send coupons or offer deals when you spend so much money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
rjayrjnr from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
shopping at image beauty has been great so far,excellent products,great prices and quick delivery,keep up the good work! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
lee.morgan from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Website was easy to navigate. Coupon was nice. Product Selection seemed good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
4wurdz from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Excellent prices, fast shipping, courteous & professional customer service. Been buying from them for several years. Also love that they offer coupon codes. Great internet place to shop for beauty items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
suzy1112 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
it was easy to find what I was looking for and good price and easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
happyhoofers from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I'm a first time shopper and found the site user-friendly with slightly lower prices. Nice combination! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
jim from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
was easy to navigate the site- Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
cathyraney from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Since I now live in a state that does not allow any customer to buy Hair Care/Beauty products without a License I've had a difficult time finding a supplier for Bosley Hair Care Products. This is GREAT and most convenient to be able to shop online.. with no lines and or traffic to worry about especially since I don't have a running car right now. The user friendly web site makes shopping Fast and easy and since I'm living on a tight Budget the Discount I found for this order makes this even Better. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
rexmagee from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
I have not been able to find this product,even at the company site.Thank you my wife will now leave me alone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
iriskholmes from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
So far every item I have ordered has been fine. Delivery time is great. Keep up the good service. I recommend you to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
muscatcolleen from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
michael.jernigan from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Had just what I was looking for, easy to find and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
clancypants39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Second time I have used. Easy and concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
maproksch from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Ordered a Helen of Troy curling brush a couple of weeks ago. Item was sent promptly and works great. This order is for another size Helen of Troy curling brush. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
dottymaet from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
first time shopper - had trouble checking out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
wendy.silveira from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Found the products I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
liltrbl from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
first time user - site was easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
chasbren from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Quick order process on a very user-friendly web-site. Will use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!