Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 89 2337
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 57
Total Reviews 55 99 2493
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
carolynphinney@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2010
Great prices and coupons! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
ydickson7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
I have shopped here for several years now and have always been very satisfied with my purchases and customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
Karensis from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Easy shopping experience. Simple to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
lizaiicious from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
They are awesome. Fast checkout process, quick service. Stuff doesn't take long to ship, as long as it is in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
GUCCIZZZXXX from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
cheap and good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cwkris12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
easy and intuitive site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cynthiamatthes from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2007
Great products, and so easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
maryleehooper from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Enjoyed the online experience. Was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
mmg6055 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
they carry products that I love and can no longer find at salons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
augie69 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Shopping experience was easily done with the way products are departed into specific categories. However, I did notice on the spiral curl rods that I purchased that the medium and large sprial curler rods were stated as "6 right side and 6 left side" but the pack is stated as 6ct. Which implies from the description that there are 12ct, not 6ct. As I know better, another customer may not realize that there are actually 6ct instead of 12ct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
jerrymayberry7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Goode Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
edwinnora.holmquist from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 11th by edwinnora.holmquist_9943199324)  Well designed website, easy searching for products. Fast and easy checkout Merchandise delivered on time with all products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
kc1075 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Incredibly easy and prices are unbeatable!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
duffette from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
love the prices easy to shop. disappointed they dont carry clipper guards though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
dzimmer from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
discounts are nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
srigo19 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
The site was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
bornwild13yrs from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
it was good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
leadingedge05 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Good selection of professional styling tools. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
barbih2000 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
(Edited September 21st by barbih2000_2290732902)  Very disapointing. Please remove me from your emails. Why would you advertise something and then say that the product has been discontinued and you are unable to deliver. Again please remove my name from any future emails.
Retailer Response (09/23/2013): Hi, We do apologize that we ended up being out of stock of the item that you purchased. Another customer had ordered the last piece of this item that we had in stock before we received your order therefore we had to provide it to them. The item is discontinued and therefore we cannot get it back in stock. Your account was not charged and as requested your e-mail has been removed from our list. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
cindy1064 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
I can not find the products I order from Discount Beauty so I am VERY happy I have a source to purchase the products I like!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
Greenfield from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
hard to order left the computer for a 2 hours and entire shopping cart was wiped out -- 0 items - so I had to start over ( a waste of time - UGH!) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
Marianread1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 23rd by Marianread1_2588077544)  I have ordered before and was satisfied. Since then I have encountered sites with problems and am now more appreciative of the ease with which I can use this site. Wonderfully simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
egugliotta from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
(Edited September 25th by egugliotta_3236808803)  had what i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
lshuddleston from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
very good, easy to order, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
nutes1067 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
great experience for the first time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!