Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 104 2240
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 52
Total Reviews 49 114 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
Pennykleiner from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
I have ordered numerous times from image beauty. I have always been please. Orders are delivered promptly with exactly what you ordered. I have told many friends of this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
suzona86 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Very easy to understand! Love the express checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
leonarda_jaramillo from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
I appreciate the value, selection and great prices. I want to come back for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
Bnix2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
Lorririce from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Enjoyed it and liked the prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
gulleybetty from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
great place to shop,i found what i been looking for on first try,i am so happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
leswhitney from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
everything I order comes quickly and always in good condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
shamercer from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
easy to read and find products with knowledge of brand and kind your looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
sarajaynedavis from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Best price found and easy to checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
Panoffc from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Very pleased. Will order other products and pass the word on. Thak you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
outlandishgypsy2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
very good efficient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
mawgie from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I wasn't able to find an item I liked in my home town let alone the state or neighboring states. A friend did some homework for me in search of the item and was told about Discount Beauty Center. I found the prices great. Thank you, Margaret Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
heatherwhitton from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
Very easy to navigate and purchase items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
ruben107a from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
My supping with ur company was great. I used to use this product many yrs ago. The company I used to buy from discontinued it. Many clients keeper asking for it. They loved the way it smells. Like coconut Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
katrogers1759 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
I've been shopping on the Discount Beauty Center (Image Beauty)website for years! Their prices are much lower than beauty supply stores. They have excellent customer service if you need to call and ask a question. I forgot to enter the coupon code for a free mascara, so I called right away and they added it to my order without a problem! And, I got free shipping! They carry just about every product imaginable on their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
misshorror17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Absolutely wonderful seller. Fast shipping and very well packaged. I love their weekly deals and their cute little gifts. I also love their customer service. My favorite place for beauty supply thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
kargirl127 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
it was good :) the only place i found online to buy brucci nail polish, i just wish that each color had a picture so i could see what the color looked like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
traude_sander from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2008
I have been ordering from Discount Beauty Center for over 6 years. It's quick and easy to order online, my products always arrive faster than promised and in perfect condition and I love the prices and coupons. Thank you!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
adohertycoop from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
Easy website, best prices on the web, good coupons, returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
rtdowlearn from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
Excellent website with broad product choices and good pricing. Very easy to navigate and choose products. The checkout process is awesome - very straightforward while allowing input of coupon code and payment information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
miss.miami17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
Never any problems, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
tita from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
Needed to speak with Customer Service Representative who resolved my inquiry ... better price that any other store !!:)) Glad a tape was placed over the shampoo bottles, one (1) of the bottles had a dent ... glad was not broken. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
kilicampbell from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
My only complaint is not being able to narrow down/refine my search parameters Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
Randi from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Everytime I order the prices are great and they offer me something great like a discount or free stuff too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
charlotte from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
The customer service is excellent, I have ordered product several times, shipping is fast and quality of merchandise excellent. I highly recommend Discount Beauty Cente.r Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!