Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 68 105 2372
Neutral (3) 1 4 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 58
Total Reviews 71 113 2529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2013
chfaro99 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013
(Edited October 20th by chfaro99_4639482304)  The prices are very good but days later i was notified that it was backordered. My credit card has a charge but I haven't received anything. Product shouldn't have been for sale if they didn't have it in stock.
Retailer Response (10/21/2013): Hi, Thank you for your review. Please note that your card has not yet been charged, we do not charge credit cards until the order is shipped. At the time your order was placed we did have the item in stock, however it was ordered by another customer before we received your order. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
ge09pa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
always good prices and delivery....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
prauch2007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Hard to find items. I chose a different shipping address and there was no confirmation or final order sheet that I could look over check if the purchased items was going to the correct address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
luquinb from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 27th by luquinb_8135139616)  I have ordered my hair dye from here for 2 years. Love the price and shipping over 55 is great! I did contact the customer service line and left a message regarding the address, and no one called me back. I did receive the item, but no one called me back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
shriba from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
(Edited October 28th by shriba)  So far, I'm impressed by the customer service, and you can pay using PayPal.I'll order from them again. The order came in the time posted, my order qualified for free shipping. I may shop the rest of their website, to see what else interests me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
kathydu from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
My shopping is usually great but the website today was a nightmare. I was not able to apply the 10% discount for today and so I lost $22. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
jmorse from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
easy to use website. would like wider range of products but found what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
acannon.teletainment from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Love the Pravana Hair color, quick shipping, good price, shipping a bit pricey but quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
themountaindewlady from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
I really like shopping here. You always have what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
Kkshutters2000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Very easy and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
imbenni71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
everything went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
pj.intotravel from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Finding the item that I wanted and making the online purchase was convenient. The delivery time is long however. My 1st purchase a couple of weeks ago, it took a week to receive the item with standard delivery. If I want it faster, the cost is unrealistic. $68 for express delivery, and my purchase is only $10. Doesn't make good sense. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
ldladd from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Not easy to go back and forth while placing order. I was under the impression that if I spent over $50 and entered the EVERYDAY5 coupon code that I would receive the $5 off. Not the case even though I spent $58 also to receive free shipping. If you cannot use both the coupon and free shipping, then that should be clarified. The coupon couldn't have expired as I just received it this morning and placed the order immediately.
Retailer Response (11/06/2013): Hi, To receive free shipping your order subtotal must be over $55 after all coupons are applied. We cannot provide free shipping plus coupons unless the balance remains over this $55 mark. The free shipping provided you with the larger savings which is why the coupon code was not accepted. We apologize for any confusion.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
ctoppino from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2010
I found everything i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
plf36 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
(Edited November 08th by plf36_8754563618)  I am a 'repeat customer'. I was disappointed that I did not get an extra 10% off as I placed my order 01112902 on 10/31/13 and you adveristed to get 10% off of any $25 or over orders, but that did not come up on my order page, so I just went ahead and cliicked the shippng charges as there was no place to put the discount code.
Retailer Response (11/06/2013): Hi, We sent you an e-mail regarding this an applied the coupon for you. Coupons can be entered in the "shopping cart" of our website.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
maryc from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
the shipping cahrges are outrageous!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
simone1223 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
I really like this site, I can get all my beauty products at lower cost than retail. I can get my hard-to-find natural hair color and developer for less here too. It's just a great, overall go-to site for hair care products. I have ordered throughout this site twice before, and both times the product has arrived on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
tbthorne from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Easy to navigate the site and excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
ahwhitenack from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
All products I needed at great prices PLUS discount & FREE SHIPPING!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
mkboles from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
I chatted with Jackie she was very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
Kelleen from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I really like they have so many product choices and the prices are well worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
MCONDELLO from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
IT SAYS NO SHIPPING FOR ORDER OVER $25.00 YET THERE IS A SHIPPING CHARGE. WILL THIS BE TAKEN OFF
Retailer Response (11/18/2013): Hi, as noted on our website free shipping is provided for orders over $55.00 in the continental US. The message that you were reading said that you needed to spend an additional $25 to receive free shipping.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
nelrod48 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Excellent!! Easy to navigate site and choose products and make purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
CHARLOTTE from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
(Edited November 19th by CHARLOTTE_1337053702)  My experience with Discount Beauty Centre/Image Beauty has been excellent. Their products are superb and orders are packed well and received on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
anniesworld from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Seems very smooth and user friendly. Have not gotten product yet so cannot judge whole experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!