Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 123 2196
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 52
Total Reviews 67 142 2336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
always get products on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
sgrassel from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Prompt service and correct orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
JENNK1129 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
high shipping costs Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
lat_intl from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product selection. Sometimes difficult to navigate through all the products in a brand but was able to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
bobandjan from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
coletty823 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time visiting Discount Beauty Center. I am amazed at how many different brands are available. I will be returning for future purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
LSGROGAN from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped with them for several years and they are always on time and accurate!319817 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
maria05021981 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the colors they have to offer and the prices are unbeatable!!! ^_^ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
kaijajoy from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The color and conditioner were awesome, the shampoo i bought was watered down and unusable.
Retailer Response (10/01/2013): Hi, We apologize that you're unhappy with the shampoo that you purchased. As noted on our website, all of the products that we carry are factory fresh, straight from the manufacturer or their authorized distributors. If you are unhappy with the item, please send an e-mail to contactus@imagebeauty.com and we will be happy to assist you.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
smithb1951 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 01st by smithb1951_6407283065)  great place to shop don't change a thing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
blynch45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 30th by blynch45_1196456592)  I've usually been able to get the products that I need and the items are shipped promptly each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
mary from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 28th by mary_3825128669)   Great selection and ease of buying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
angienicoll from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
crytrottcs from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a pleasurable experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
JACKIE.ABUDOJ from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ive bought like 4 times from them and im very satisfied eith their products and service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
lshuddleston from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very good, easy to order, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
nutes1067 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great experience for the first time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
egugliotta from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 25th by egugliotta_3236808803)  had what i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
Marianread1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 23rd by Marianread1_2588077544)  I have ordered before and was satisfied. Since then I have encountered sites with problems and am now more appreciative of the ease with which I can use this site. Wonderfully simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
cindy1064 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I can not find the products I order from Discount Beauty so I am VERY happy I have a source to purchase the products I like!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
Greenfield from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
hard to order left the computer for a 2 hours and entire shopping cart was wiped out -- 0 items - so I had to start over ( a waste of time - UGH!) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
barbih2000 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 21st by barbih2000_2290732902)  Very disapointing. Please remove me from your emails. Why would you advertise something and then say that the product has been discontinued and you are unable to deliver. Again please remove my name from any future emails.
Retailer Response (09/23/2013): Hi, We do apologize that we ended up being out of stock of the item that you purchased. Another customer had ordered the last piece of this item that we had in stock before we received your order therefore we had to provide it to them. The item is discontinued and therefore we cannot get it back in stock. Your account was not charged and as requested your e-mail has been removed from our list. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
bornwild13yrs from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
leadingedge05 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection of professional styling tools. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
srigo19 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!