Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 78 2285
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 55
Total Reviews 45 88 2435
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
marysaylor16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
all good except I didn't find out about $5 off on $30 or more until after I checked out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Mariz from FL
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Anytime I need fragrances, this is the place to get from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dasial_d from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
I found everything i was looking for at great prices! I liked the different choices for shipping and the daily deals were awesome. Keep up the great work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
gofish21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
So far so good, will let you know if I receive the order promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
tberg from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
(Edited March 10th by tberg_5758291020)  You can only get credits on website not on credit card. In this day and age I do most of my shopping online and have never enountered a merchant who won't let you return an item for debit on your credit card
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): Hi, We do provide refunds, however as noted in our policies electrical appliances and used merchandise can only be returned for store credit or exchange. Refunds are provided for unused merchandise. Items can also be returned for exchange for another product.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
ajdanielson from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I'm exhausted. It's taken me 2 hours to do this. The last time I ordered I was able to call it in and talk to someone! So I went through the process that kept telling me to do it over & over! Please just send me my order! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
lucie678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
This is order number 2. I was very happy with order number 1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Deborah.cardlin from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
There is a BOLD advertisement at the top of their page bragging about 'Every Day Deals' emblazoned with a coupon code...However, there is no field on your order in which to insert a coupon code to get the discount. When I attempted to initially submit my order, their website was malfunctioning; I phoned them and got the MOST WONDERFUL gentleman to assist me while Tech Support repaired their site...he awas terriffic!
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): Coupon codes can be entered in the "coupon code" section in our shopping cart. The everyday deals are always valid as long as the order meets the proper minimum purchase requirement.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
They are offering good deals on their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
cburg1995 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
could not understand how to pay with paypal. Should have a direct link.
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): clicking "checkout with Paypal" will take you directly to Paypal.com's checkout page where you can log-in to your paypal account and submit your order.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
mauimary2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Excellent prices and easy viewing of products. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
rodrigue.rosa from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
excellent,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
billmar4719 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
The site is very user friendly. I love the extra discounts you offer and items are always received very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
brodkorb from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Fast and easy checkout - fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
SERRYMEHL2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
I am very familiar with most of the products that I ordered, and they work well on my hair. The frustrating part of ordering on this site is that it needs to be updated, very slow and can be a bit confusing. Will continue to order from from this site because they carry excellent products, ie Nucleic A! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
donna.murph12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
My shopping experience was good. No problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
annette.barletta from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Everyone I have dealt with is pleasant, patient and professional. Never a problem with a return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
paramuschick from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
I've shopped with you before and I'll shop with you again! You've helped me to find hard to find items and your prices are great! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
pmateer1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Great price, coupon, and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
bsoxymom from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Quick and easy online ordering with wonderful reward points earned for each $1.00 spent - and most of the time I get free shipping. Products arrive very quickly. Has saved me alot of money!! Love, love, love Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
boston3380 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
Wish my coupon would've worked. Besides that all good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
debracurry1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 14th by debracurry1_9759370282)  My order was delivered promptly and I got a coupon shortly after to apply to another order. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
v1j2g3n4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2007
Is my first time but I am glad with the service but most of all you accept PayPal the shipping price is a little to hi!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
sealynx from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
I am tthrilled about finally been able to find these Borghese Mineral Products, and at such a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
dancenlady from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Did not get my coupon discount EVERYDAY10 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!