Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 106 2393
Neutral (3) 2 6 101
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 60
Total Reviews 64 117 2554
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
NENEX03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
I shop at their store in marlton also, get great deals here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
jollydonna57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
No problems with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
j.a.caiazzo from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Great prices, fast delivery - delivery charge is steep if not ordering much but their prices make up for it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
marie916 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
Discounted Beauty Supplies. Fast shipper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
vrad7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
I am a novice at shopping on line, but this was a breeze !!!!!! I will definitely do this again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
lagita.palmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
I WAS HAPPY AT ONE POINT BUT THE LAST YEAR THEY HAVE HAD MY PRODUCT ON B/O and this time my coupon wouldn't work....I did place a order with the back up hair product but next time will find a the product sudds cashmere that I have bought for years at another place.
Retailer Response (11/04/2014): Hi, we no longer carry the Sudzz FX brand. Unfortunately we're not going to be getting this item back in stock.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
mosborn from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
My experience as always was very simple and great to place an order with Discounnt Beauty Center!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
johnjeansii from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by johnjeansii_8307779270)  I found D B C on Price Grabber and have been using for 7 years now. D B C has the best prices and I have not had one issue with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
Lsshore from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Was very good.had great supply of various brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kkslb from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Returned a previous order and received credit instead of refund. This is okay since it means they still stand behind their products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
tsti from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by tsti_4550192576)  Discount Beauty provides excellent pricing, nice quantity discounts on price and shipping and prompt, accurate shipping on orders I have placed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
Run4hlth from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
(Edited October 19th by Run4hlth_8383525355)  been ordering from them for years great service and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
beatriz.chavez from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
misleading information with $10.00 off coupon over $75.00 /there was no box in the check out to apply it . can please honor the $10.00 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
jlnott from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
I had a discount code but was never asked for it, threrfore lost my 10% discount Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
ibpickin19 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
whenever i purchase an item, and there is special going on...i am unable to receive the special. in this case there wasn't a place to type in the $5 off this has happened twice before and i've let it go. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
lmhoff23 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Customer service is always very helpful when I call or go there looking for specific items. Very pleasant to deal with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
cragnauth from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
excellent deals and great stock of items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
kmdemaria from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
Easy ordering and quick delivery of genuine discounted products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
momdad13519 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2012
Found the hard to find product I was looking for at a great price with great discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
prihm from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
This is my second order thru your company and I was very pleased with my first order and would recommend your site/company to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mwingerrity from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
had difficulty placing order. it took several times Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
debhull17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I have shopped at Discount Beauty Center many times and have always had a positive experience. I've always gotten lower prices than anywhere and received my orders in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
Achaput7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
(Edited September 29th by Achaput7_2477778119)  This was the first time I placed an order with this company... It was fast and easy...I'm sure I will make purchases again! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
FredCallison from CA
Member Since:
02/06/2003
Quick delivery as promised. Provided free samples to boot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stylinmel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 17th by stylinmel_9209885655)  Received my package within a week of ordering and everything was in the package as well at the packing slip. Prices were great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!