Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 86 2261
Neutral (3) 2 5 92
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 42 94 2407
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
tonigroves from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
The web site is easy to navigate and the ordering process is simple and easy. I have ordered from Discount Beauty Center before and received my order quickly. I liked them well enough to be a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
paulah222 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
The site was easy to navigate through and provided a great discount! The products are cheaper here than buying at my salon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
samxvandiver from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
I shop here a lot. I like it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
linpat1218 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
My first order was easy. I ordered a product I have searched for for some time. Glad to find your website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
bobdick from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
easy to follow site, competitive rates, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jasman59 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
I love using Discount Beauty online, saves me so much time, I don't have to run to the salon all the time to get my products, not to mention the big discounts I get using the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
mlvandiest from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
An awesome website that is easy to maneuver around. Excellent prices and quality of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
bhyde159 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
This is my second time ordering from this company and so far I am please with your service and ease of use. Sincerely, Brenda J. Hyde Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
besimple from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
I knew the products I wanted and they were very easy to find here. I placed my order quickly with no difficulty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
ltrumpy1961 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
very easy to use and quick results. i like that alot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
Nmsky1960 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Easy, fast, but could use better definitions and descriptions of some products to allow customers to compare Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
Lisa ic62 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Order went easy fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
alpugielli from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
At Discount Beauty Center you can find those "hard to find" items...EASY! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
halemelemanu from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Went online and in less than 5 minutes had order placed, price was fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
georoberts1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Using the web it is very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
bhyde159 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Easy checkout once I understood the discount rules. Your prices are reasonable and competitive with other ON-LINE hair product companies. In some cases, your prices are much more reasonable. I will be coming back. Thank you, Brenda Hyde Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
mkaing from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
(Edited January 11th by mkaing_3718913331)  This has been the best site for beauty products. Lowest price than any other place I have shopped before. I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
I have ordered from them many times, and have always been satisfied with the service. My order is always right, and comes in the allotted time. I will continue to use this sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
lv2sk88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Very nice shopping experience for sure! I have been looking for this product for a long time. Thank you so much Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
D.Amato.cmn from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
Rip33byt from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Easy to navigate. Enlarging pix not so clear on image. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
samxvandiver from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Super easy and convenient for ordering beauty products I wouldn't have otherwise been able to get Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
resortguard-shop from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
(Edited January 06th by resortguard-shop_5077782712)  I love how easy it is to order exactly what I'm looking for an know exactly how much EVERYTHING will cost prior to ordering. The website is quick and easy to navigate. The pricing is what keeps me coming back as well as the website itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
weakley748 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
cmiller936 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
Would have liked to be able to know how much shipping charges were before committing to buy 10 to avoid them. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!