Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 104 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 52
Total Reviews 49 114 2383
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
cmiller936 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
Would have liked to be able to know how much shipping charges were before committing to buy 10 to avoid them. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
knlherb0 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Easy to find products and order process was speedy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
tiggerdog from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2009
Did not take the 15% off offer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
delbackman from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Wonderful website. I enjoyed shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
isho55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
way too easy to order… and prices seem to good to be true. i'll believe it when i receive items ordered and see my bank card statement showing amt charged to my account. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
loteroangelica from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
jdwright006 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
products were easy to find and in stock great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
djk1967 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
It gave me a total and I put in my credit card number and then it went to another page and asked if I wanted to add anything and I didn't so then it made me put my credit card number in again. That should not be necessary Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
dpowell77536 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
So far so good : ). One suggestion I would like to make and really hope you will implement is to let customer make multiple wish lists. That way you could divide items into categories and both finding an item and updating the list (s) would be much faster and less frustrating! Other websites do this and I really appreciate the convenience! It made the time spent making this order much more time consuming than elsewhere! Still with the holiday discount it was worth it. I just hope next time you will have this feature set up : ) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
srubertone from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
products easy to find and easy to order. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
Bjgjal33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited December 14th by Bjgjal33_2130302647)  I appreciate the product information, how to use products & the reviews of products. Check out was easy. This is the first time that I have placed an order so I will rate Discount Beauty and the products that I ordered after I have received them & used the products. I have been using both the Aquage Uplifting Foam & the Aquage Hairspray and I am very happy with both products. I have very thin, short hair and I feel that since I started using these products my hair feel and looks thicker with more body. Plus it seems easier to syle and stays nicer longer (without going flat). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
jimmyjazz from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Check out with Paypal is BRUTAL!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
franklinspec from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I placed my order but couldn't access my coupon discount. Will I get the discount? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
Crtnjen from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Love this place! So easy to find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mcdtechwriter from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
This is my third time to purchase from DiscountBeautyCenter.com since 2012. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchases or their great prices. If you're wondering whether to try out this merchant, I can tell you that you'll very likely be pleased with their selections, prices, and shipping policies. Look for coupon codes online to add to your savings or sign up for their email newsletter for added savings in the forms of discount coupons or promo codes. You'll be delighted by how much you save on the beauty items you buy from DiscountBeautyCenter.com. --theNetsShoppingGuru Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
tealjgem from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Trying to apply codes for discounts was frustrating and confusing. Very limited selection and very poor search capability. I ended up deleting some items I was going to purchase due to the discount code not working. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
hanleyvalley from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
It was fine. I found what I was looking for; however I find the shipping charge a little too steep. I think it could be lower. I really hope what I ordered is the one I want. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
peb from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Shopping online is easy & orders have always been accurate and always 'fresh'. If you have a problem...call them and they are always very helpful. Great customer service! This is one of the only companies that I order online like this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
easy to manuever web site and easy to find what I needed in a short period of time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
roseannsears from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Thank you for allowing us shoppers to shop such great items at such great prices. I very seldom have to go to Ulta now! Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
Lstacy from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
I chatted with an online Rep. he helped me get my order to process with a coupon and free freight. Every little bit counts. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
KatieMacSC from SC
Member Since:
02/25/2005
Best prices and reasonable flat shipping rates. I'll be buying my hair color supplies here from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
boehmma from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Website was easy to use. They were the only online company that had the exact product I wanted - their add popped up right away on Google. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
hairbywendy2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
easy to vplace order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
CSSLADE from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2012
I was not happy with the lure of having the option of 10% off $25, 15% off $50, or 20% off $100 and then get to the check out and not allow any of the coupon codes work along with the free shipping over $55 option. Why offer these other options if you can't use both options? Unfortunately, I needed my products, so I went ahead and ordered, but I feel I was a bit "cheated" out of at least an additional 10% off.
Retailer Response (12/03/2013): Hi, Thank you for your review. Our policy has always been that to receive a coupon plus free shipping the balance after the coupon has to be over $55. This has been the same for all of your past orders on our site as well in which you've been able to take advantage of both options. We apologize for any confusion.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!