Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 77 2275
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 54
Total Reviews 40 86 2424
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
desmond417 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
The item I purchased is of such poor quality that I am amazed that you still carry it in your inventory. Granted it was cheap and it is true that you get what you pay for. No way would I recommend your company to a friend
Retailer Response (07/16/2013): Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the product that you purchased. This product is very popular with our customers as an inexpensive way to shape up manicures between going to the salon.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
angiesa7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
it was easy to order from but the shipping cost is high Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
SUZANNE.MULLER from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2011
I have been ordering here for a while, and i have always been 100% satisfied with my purchases and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
shamercer from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
I always get great service and speedy shipping with Image Beauty. Really appreciate their service. Thank you will continue to shop with this store and will recommend friends always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
susanmel from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy to find products. Clear website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
cvdouglas from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very good. Products received promptly and correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
lee from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
I have shopped at this site many times, and they always get my order correct with minimum amount of time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
allisenmaxwel from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
This was my first time using this website. I chose this site because I need my order quickly and they say they ship their orders the same day. The products were easy to find and the discount I received and everyday savings were great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
jalewerke from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
Very good prices and lots of selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
all4u987 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
First time I've used it and it went very well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
inezspriggs from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
I really love beauty center's prices and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
megalloway from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
ImageBeauty is the only online merchant that carries the product I need. The shipping price is pretty high. I was having trouble finding an item on their site, so I used the live chat feature, and the person immediately found what I was looking for. I was happy about that. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
leestock from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
I purchased the same iron appx 1yr ago from Image Beauty and they shipped my order quickly and efficiently, I would recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
cassiegs from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
Found all but one item I was looking for. Great products to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
gustafsonglenn from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
I really love the hair product that I purchase from you. I can never run out of it. I was very easy to shop and buy from you on line. Thank you so much. Cindy Gustafson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
jeansam from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
easily located products I waanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
dhansford from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 28th by dhansford_9550866816)  I have ordered from Discount Beauty Center several times. They are very prompt in sending my product/products. I have always been very satisfied with everything. Don't hesitate to order if you find your product. Prices of things I have orderd were below local pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
jlcounts from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Items were easy to locate and the photos were clear and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
stephensimonson1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
great company and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
celiag3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
very easy & convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
marladshepard from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
They have a good variety of products and reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
alpse from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Good web page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
froggie from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Internet site was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
Powaytax from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Jackie in customer service was very helpful and informative. She was able to access her inventory quickly and give me a discount I didn't even know about, as a fist time customer. Thank you Jackie for your help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!