Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 100 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 46 111 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
Barbara39Nielsen from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I am so happy to find a 1/2 inch hot air brush and especially a Helen of Troy brand. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
clancypants39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
It was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
debdahlinart from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Great prices and no shipping for a large order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
heou1411 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
customer service is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
glo1044 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Sorry I can't buy any Matrix products on line from your web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
quesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I am excited to receive the gel and spray. I have been without for soooo long Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
mfisher225 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2010
I WAS SHOPPING FOR ONE ITEM AND FOUND IT WITH NO PROBHLEM, AS WELL AS THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. TtHANK YOU Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
mdrombough418 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
FIRST TIME SO I FOUND IT VERY USER FRIENDLY AND QUICK TO USE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
vluck05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Always receive my order quickly and always correct and never damaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
4Godskingdom from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Love love love this site, the customer service, & the prices are the best!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
anarub77 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
so complicated Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
davispaula from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It was so easy to order from Discount Beauty Center and they had just what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
todd from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Website easy to navigate, making shopping and checkout both simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
LWESTFIELD from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
VERY EASY AND CLEAR EXPERINECE. LOVED IT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
this is my first time ordering with image beauty, so far,so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ruthweingartner from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
I have no idea whether I really ordered what I want. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rwkell from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
I am very happy with their products and service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BarbaraJo248 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Excellent, unless my order is not what I expected or it does now arrive in amount of time stated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bverduzco1992 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Was very pleased with my purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
marysauter7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Sitewas clear, easy to use and I found the products I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kareabella@gmail.com from TX
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I love your site and how easy it was to find everything i needed. Thank you so much and I will be ordering again real soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
robertjefferysalon from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I've been a customer for several years and have always been 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rowdyroda from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gapskp1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Excellent company to do business with!! Easy to order from the web site . Shipping is always prompt. I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mdcarpenter from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Easy to get through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!