Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 121 2194
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 51
Total Reviews 64 139 2333
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
jenlan0812 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Superior products and service with fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
petevanvleet from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site with great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
amndamay from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Simple and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
m_and_jzaruba from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the site easy to search and the prices great! I got gifts for my daughters and a few things for myself as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
debgladdy54 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and super selection. Items not delivered yet, but hopefully things will come as ordered. Best prices for items I was wanting to purchase. This was my first exposure to your site and I will become a frequent customer. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
cindy.van.gaver from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Discount Beauty Center always has the best deals on professional appliances.On top of that, my items are shipped for FREE!! Can't beat that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
tiffineysorganix from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
eghjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate. Discounted prices on brands that are usually exempt from discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
erionazekaj from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent shopping, good prices and excellent qualities Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
angela from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and quick checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
arrainesmail from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like this site. They have everything I was looking for in stock and they are quick to get your items shipped out to you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
flooksrus from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to find items on website has good selection of many manufacturers enjoy email updates on sales and promotions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
kimbelrygray1204 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site. Great savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
dearlyvbeloved from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Should add paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
tagar3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate and I like the fact that I can compare items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
barbbonfanti from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Orders have been received in a very timely manner and they send special offers for returning customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
p_cogan from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fragrance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
juliecole59 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and no mix up in the mail like alot of other places. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
mtsvyakh from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
IT IS VERY EASY TO PLACE THE ORDER. THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER but I am glad I found this Website. I will be back again and again. Happy New Year 2013. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
barbaraventuro from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered 4, but only see 1 on the statement Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
noreen9506 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
nora.gilchrist from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first order, but I am pleased with the pricing and easy selection of merchandise. The website to complete the order was not as easily navigated as I am accustomized to finding, but I appreciate the help. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
dmclink from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Found exactly what I was looking for very easily and great products for sale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
lsmith26 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a new customer on this site. I am ordering products I use and need a new supply. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
BARBARAJ1.JOHNSON from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ALWAYS the lowest price in town -- and they always deliver as promised with no mistakes. Takes the risk of ordering online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!