Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 79 2272
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 42 89 2421
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
chopipezon from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Clear and fast, allows no misfits, totally secured… What else…? I'm totally satisfied! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
alhowells from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
I've ordered from this vendor before. Things arrived in a timely fashion, just as I ordered them, and packaged well. There was also a coupon availabe with a certain amount purchased and free shipping with a certain amount purchased and my order allowed me to use both.....so, although, I ordered slightly more than I planned it was like getting those items for free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wellsjanetl from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
johnmarylamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
I love this online company for hair products. Great prices! I've been ordering from them for years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
garylarson from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Very god prices, simple payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
aprillawson21508 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
This was my second time using Image Beauty and It was fantastic. The shipping rates are reasonable, prices are great, and the products are fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Good products and value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
evelynfreeze from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by evelynfreeze_9921606737)  So far very easy to order this is my first time, will wait to see how soon we receive our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
tmartin39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
The person who helped me was wonderful. He was patient and talked me through the website so I could place my order. The only thing I would add is the ability to print the order confirmation so the older customers can remember what they order and there is a record you can put up on your bulletin board while your waiting for your order. The same nice man gave me my order number this morning over the phone so I could complete your survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
thboys from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
i like you guys but the way the payment page is going its kind of annoying... I had to do that page over and then got worried I had double ordered. there is too much flipping around when something is not filled out corruptly and it has to refresh itself. :/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
fdci58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 17th by fdci58_2831435579)  I have shopped with Discount Beauty Center many times. Some items I buy are the same price as in the stores and some much less, plus I don't have to drive and the shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
marysaylor16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
all good except I didn't find out about $5 off on $30 or more until after I checked out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Mariz from FL
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Anytime I need fragrances, this is the place to get from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dasial_d from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
I found everything i was looking for at great prices! I liked the different choices for shipping and the daily deals were awesome. Keep up the great work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
gofish21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
So far so good, will let you know if I receive the order promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
tberg from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
(Edited March 10th by tberg_5758291020)  You can only get credits on website not on credit card. In this day and age I do most of my shopping online and have never enountered a merchant who won't let you return an item for debit on your credit card
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): Hi, We do provide refunds, however as noted in our policies electrical appliances and used merchandise can only be returned for store credit or exchange. Refunds are provided for unused merchandise. Items can also be returned for exchange for another product.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
ajdanielson from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
I'm exhausted. It's taken me 2 hours to do this. The last time I ordered I was able to call it in and talk to someone! So I went through the process that kept telling me to do it over & over! Please just send me my order! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
lucie678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
This is order number 2. I was very happy with order number 1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Deborah.cardlin from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
There is a BOLD advertisement at the top of their page bragging about 'Every Day Deals' emblazoned with a coupon code...However, there is no field on your order in which to insert a coupon code to get the discount. When I attempted to initially submit my order, their website was malfunctioning; I phoned them and got the MOST WONDERFUL gentleman to assist me while Tech Support repaired their site...he awas terriffic!
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): Coupon codes can be entered in the "coupon code" section in our shopping cart. The everyday deals are always valid as long as the order meets the proper minimum purchase requirement.
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
They are offering good deals on their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
cburg1995 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
could not understand how to pay with paypal. Should have a direct link.
Retailer Response (03/10/2014): clicking "checkout with Paypal" will take you directly to Paypal.com's checkout page where you can log-in to your paypal account and submit your order.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
mauimary2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Excellent prices and easy viewing of products. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
rodrigue.rosa from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
excellent,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
billmar4719 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
The site is very user friendly. I love the extra discounts you offer and items are always received very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
brodkorb from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Fast and easy checkout - fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!