Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 98 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 46 109 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
pchalloner from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Best price. Site was easy to navigate. Will start using this site and recommending it to my friends. We usually shop at Ulta and this is a much better site for products and price. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
DIXONTAYLOR from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011
Again I get to order my favorite Borghese products and this time I received 10% off and I ordered enough to also receive free shipping and handling. It doesn't get any better than this . The prices are the best around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
koepsell from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Very good best price I found for this product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
Katelyn322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
The site is very easy to navigate. Great products and amazing coupons and deals! I received a free mascara with my order :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
LDansker from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
They had a lot of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
karymiltorres from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
I received an email with 10% discount with the code happy10 and I apply it to the account and did not work
Retailer Response (03/25/2013): Hi, as noted in the e-mail that you sent to us, only 1 coupon can be used per offer. We had removed the 1st offer and applied the 10% coupon as the 10% coupon offered you a greater savings.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
bastet73107 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
very easy to navigate. hard to find items offered here. free item with first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
heou1411 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Shipping quickly, customer service is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
dehemphill from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
ok except checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
like the opportunity to try different things without being affraid of the price tag. ships quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
dvlong01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
very timely ordering, easy to access all items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
happykrissie19 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
This is the only online site that I could find what I was looking for! I am so happy to have found the Image Beauty Center! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
SSTUCKY001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
kuntzs from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
First timeshoppingthere seems easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
lilmuff90210 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
I love the website because not only was I able to find each product quickly and easily but it was all very affordable. I will be back on this website to shop again for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
catz_vie15 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
good deal!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
tootsierj from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
shopping is easy...easy to find items and checkout is a cinch! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
very easy shopping and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
luman83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
This site is very simple, clear and easy select. I really like The realtime search fucntion, but advanced product filter disappear after using search bar. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
Barbara39Nielsen from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I am so happy to find a 1/2 inch hot air brush and especially a Helen of Troy brand. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
clancypants39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
It was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
debdahlinart from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Great prices and no shipping for a large order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
heou1411 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
customer service is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
glo1044 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Sorry I can't buy any Matrix products on line from your web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
quesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I am excited to receive the gel and spray. I have been without for soooo long Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!