Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 74 2296
Neutral (3) 3 5 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 56
Total Reviews 41 83 2447
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
slscholz from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
first time, easy access through the system and quick access to the product. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
ladybugmusic39 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
The prices are great and my order was delivered when they said it would be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Dianelovesracing from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
super fast shopping online. Loved it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
lcarlton53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Products are priced below other competitors, delivery is fast and product is securely packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
lxls8269 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
(Edited August 13th by lxls8269_1657713290)  Would not shop anywhere else the products are great and delivery is quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
mmushkin from CA
Member Since:
07/18/2004
Easy to use web site. Easily found product with a good price Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
joegoldade from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
I've ordered my hair products from imagebeauty.com before - GREAT price, FAST shipping, EASY to use web site. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
dvlong01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I always have great service working with these people, or their web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
malloch.ashton from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
Camilleb1963 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
My shopping exp. were very efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
xbcqueen from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
Easy to use and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
sclark315 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
It was very easy to order, thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
jlatus0912 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012
this is my first purchase with discount beauty center. you had what i wanted at a good price, especially with free shipping. I will rate you excellent, rather than my current good, if I continue to have this easy and profitable buying experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
thebonsterbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I have enjoyed using Discount Beauty Center for my hair products. Their prices are great and the service stellar. I would recommend them certainly to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
zaida_marquez66 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
you are the best you stuck we me :):):):):) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
CHOCTIQUE from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
Very fair pricing and great free shipping deal on a reasonable amount. Great coupon code choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
clessnau from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Love shopping here!!!! My first order arrived fast and was better than I had expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
bharris156 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Very wide selection and competitive prices on top line beauty products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
sweeetnesss from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
First time visitor to this site, easy to find items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
sskoglund6131 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
great prices with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
LynnetteMarcene from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
I haven't received my items yet, I can give an updated review once I receive the items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Joniborchardt from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Great web site, easy to use. Love your products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
reverendraven from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
you have the right prices for a product I had been looking for! Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
theq from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
deannstirling from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I am totallly satisfied with this vendor. They always ship my orders quickly and I never have a problem with what is ordered. I like that they use UPS rather than the US Postal Service. The only problem I have is that sometimes what I want to order isn't in stock, but they do notify me when it is available, so that is pretty cool. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!