Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 122 2194
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 51
Total Reviews 65 140 2333
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
campbellelectric from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use Website with great deals and customer support! Will use this site over any walk in store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
Kelme2006 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find @ navigate within site. Prices are reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
KMIAMINE from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i REALLY ENJOYED LOOKING THRU AND PICKING OUT MY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE...I WILL BE BACK!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
rnaghad from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and quick shipping. Who could ask for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
Sharon.Mullan from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Informative, easy and quik. I am allergic to many product. Ordered once before. Love the produck! Felt safe because ingredients are listed on the site. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
Aamattison from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
karenlj1943 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the item I wanted, when I went to the page to order the product, it was exactly what I wanted (no bait and switch tactics to a similar product) . Checkout was smooth. Very good site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
yummy45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found exactly what I was looking for very easily registering an account and checkout was simple and quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
hilgam from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Horrible communication from the seller. The day after placing my order, I received an email saying they only had 2 of the 4 items I ordered and did I still want those. I replied "Yes". After the delivery date came and went, I called Customer No-Service who told me they had none of the items I ordered and claimed they tried to email me but the email bounced back (even though it was the same address they had used before and I received 2 promotional emails from them in the previous week). They also have my phone number but apparently couldn't make the effort to call. Their lack of concern for their customers has now made it impossible to order from another vendor to get the items for Christmas.
Retailer Response (12/24/2012): After the customer's order was placed we sent her an e-mail advising that we had 2 pieces of the item that she ordered in stock. She wrote back advising it's ok to ship the 2. When we went to pick them for shipment we were unable to locate them in our warehouse. An e-mail was sent to her immediately after advising that unfortunately we did not have the product available as we had previously thought and therefore her order was canceled. She was not charged. This e-mail was bounced back to us by her e-mail system and subsequent e-mails were bounced back as well. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
svgoldberg from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the products I was looking for at great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
misskittycooper from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never been disappointed on your products and the variety that you offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
KIVY111 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I always get products that are great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
lmgast from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest prices I could find on quality brands! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
amullins from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, good product choice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
adrianafierro from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great discount coupons!!! for sure I will be back to buy more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
kmarie1029 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
hikathleen11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from your company several times and have always been satisfied with your promptness and the quality of your products. I will continue to shop with you. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
Anh_hoang352 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good price. Loved it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
imsowers1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ease of use of website These products are hard to find locally.; Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
franlmora from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
skyblue511 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a pleasure to order from discount beauty center. They had exactly what I was looking for. My shopping experience was outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
rletarte from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order. Hopefully all works good and receive everything on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
brock2714 from unknown
Member Since:
02/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
skammeyer from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have search the internet for the infrashine flat iron and your company had the product available and reasonabley priced. the steps to ck out was easy and quick to do. I would definitely shop at your sight again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
cslo from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!