Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 104 2240
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 52
Total Reviews 49 114 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
salllyelarson from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The Web Site is a little confussed. It is hard to find what you are looking for if you just want to browse. If you know your colors and makes you can find it. When I pulled up Palladio Lipsticks I just kept getting 3 choices and I knew you had more so it took me a while to get back to all the choices. Also, when I went out of your site, it did not keep all of my basket so I could continue. Again, I had to spend many minutes to put back everything in the basket and it took me a while to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
rosemary_l from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
I like the variety of products that you carry. However, I prefer to buy locally due to shipping charges and security reasons. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
catykrause from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
irissiam80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Super quick super fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
applemuffin from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
It was very easy to navagate. Checkout was fast and easy. I will shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
kyooshi from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2005
SOME ITEMS ARE LISTED AS SALE BUT RETAIL IS ACTUALLY LESS. SOMETIMES ITEMS ARE CHEAPER HERE BY 50% OVER AMAZON, BUT OTHERS NOT SO MUCH. THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND THEY SHIP REALLY QUICK. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
pruefer from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I found everything I was looking for here and it was easy to shop and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
ldpakp2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
it was easy to order and the least amount of $ for the product I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
brenna432 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Checkout was fast and easy; product descriptions were way too short, though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
DIXONTAYLOR from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011
I love Image Beauty and their Borghese prices. It is my favorite cos- metic company and no one has better prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
DSUSANDAVIDSON from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
It was easy to find what I wanted. The prices are great, and it was easy to qualify for free shipping plus I had a coupon I could use as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
pchalloner from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Best price. Site was easy to navigate. Will start using this site and recommending it to my friends. We usually shop at Ulta and this is a much better site for products and price. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
DIXONTAYLOR from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011
Again I get to order my favorite Borghese products and this time I received 10% off and I ordered enough to also receive free shipping and handling. It doesn't get any better than this . The prices are the best around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
koepsell from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Very good best price I found for this product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
Katelyn322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
The site is very easy to navigate. Great products and amazing coupons and deals! I received a free mascara with my order :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
LDansker from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
They had a lot of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
karymiltorres from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
I received an email with 10% discount with the code happy10 and I apply it to the account and did not work
Retailer Response (03/25/2013): Hi, as noted in the e-mail that you sent to us, only 1 coupon can be used per offer. We had removed the 1st offer and applied the 10% coupon as the 10% coupon offered you a greater savings.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
bastet73107 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
very easy to navigate. hard to find items offered here. free item with first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
heou1411 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Shipping quickly, customer service is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
dehemphill from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
ok except checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
like the opportunity to try different things without being affraid of the price tag. ships quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
dvlong01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
very timely ordering, easy to access all items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
happykrissie19 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
This is the only online site that I could find what I was looking for! I am so happy to have found the Image Beauty Center! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
SSTUCKY001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
kuntzs from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
First timeshoppingthere seems easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!