Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 104 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 52
Total Reviews 51 114 2383
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
cjm1sm167 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
I found this site when searching for a brand of shampoo that I could NEVER find, or was always old out at my local beauty store. This site always carries everything I'm looking for at very reasonable prices and discount offers as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
mitch from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
lroth16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2011
the site is very easy to navigate and they offer free shipping. Also, I've ordered in the past, and they have a very quick turn-around time on shipments Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
bustabus45 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
I thought it was very simple and easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ladyroe2008 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Love the site good prices easy check out...great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
clovisc from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
I have been extremely satisfied with the products and service. I will always use Aquage products. I have tried others, but nothing works for my hair like Aquage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
csireen from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
I was purchasing (2) smaller bottles of Vivid not the ".12 OZ. MINI" for $6.99 each!!! Other sellers had the mini size selling for $3.91, as noting the mini size. I won't be ordering from you again! Very-Very unhappy!!!!
Retailer Response (02/25/2013): Hi, As noted on our website, the item being purchased was the "Mini Vivid for Women". We apologize for any confusion.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
texkings from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
I put in the current discount code: welcome10off..one screen showed that the discount was given...At checkout, however, the full price was charged.. I called to get that fixed, no human available..only voicemails!!I did leave a voicemail, and sent an email. where is everyone at that company?! It's only 4 pm CST I'll let you know if I get any satisfaction..thank you..
Retailer Response (02/26/2013): Hi, I believe that we already communicated via e-mail and resolved this, but according to our records your coupon was applied to your order. It was not removed as was originally thought and you did receive the 10% discount. Please be advised that as noted on our website, our hours are Mon-Fri from 10 AM to 5 PM ET. We are not open on the weekends which is when you had tried contacting us. Your e-mail was responded to first thing Monday morning (7:45 AM). Please let us know if you have any other concerns.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
PCACIOLA from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
GREAT SHOPPING. I WAS ABLE TO FIND WHAT I WANTED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
obolt from NJ
Member Since:
11/26/2006
so far so good. I will have to wait until the items ship before I can provide any more feedback Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
Dmbinva from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
I love all of the available products, and free shipping over 55.00 is a great deal. I can not find the Aquage in any store and as much as I like my hair stylist, she charges too much for the same product. So I buy what I use and save money! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
jenniferh from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
jackhdaarlalswan from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
pacrappie from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
nycinthergv from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
It was a very good experience shopping on this site, I'm sure I will keep on coming back for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
joanpeterson18 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009
I REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS, PRICES, AND THE QUICK AND EFFICIENT PLACEMENT OF ORDERING AND SHIPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
edithlloyd from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
user friendly. informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
shelley from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Image Beauty has the products I want at the prices I like. Their service is top notch and appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
They always have whatever I order in stock, and get it to me quickly. If your order is $60, the shipping is free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
kay.klg from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
I always get exactly what I wanted/ordered within a very short time! Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
stephenemery from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
Easy and like the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jdrumm from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2009
THE SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!