Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 122 2194
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 51
Total Reviews 65 141 2333
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
MATLOCKT from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
BROOKMAN.BRI from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good. Clear product lists. Easy to find products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
laneyc from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used this company before, and I really like their merchandise, prices, and speed of delivery. The only thing I would change is that when you add an item to the shopping cart and then continue shopping, you must start all over at the home page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
NELSOM02 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Really Easy! Everything flowed nicely I am anxious to see the condition of my products when I recieve them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
BBRRIIAANAA from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
dolresm from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Hello i find your online shop excellent...also everthing you can find over hair, but also i think it's a good idea to explain more over hair to a young person so they can buy the right product, to achive the best way to get the best of the best from the best..ya oookkk..byyyyyyyyyyy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
JENNSUNDERLIN from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
A quick easy search brought me to the product I wanted. I clicked the quantity update and it clearly indicated everything was in stock and then I got free shipping. Yea. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
JULIEGLASSCO from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
RSHANEY50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the only place you can always find Nucleic A products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
LABETHELL7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price on what I wanted. Easy to maneuver website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2012
ajaxw from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Order taken professionally over the phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
brix37 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
An easy website to navigate with great prices. I will definitely shop with Image Beauty over and over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
carmencotto4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
garybme from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, outstanding products (I just LOVE Borghese) and quick shipping. Great site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
adallen21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
just placed an order for first time. website was so user friendly. i decided on the option of placing order by phone. Was so easy, fast and no extra soliciting involved. The person taking the order was friendly and very efficient. looking forward to receiving the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
jrice1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the site & the prices. However, they are sometimes out of the shampoo & the size I like to purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
Dmbinva from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
All of the products that I use were available and the website was very user friendly. I will shop with Discount Beauty Center again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
darleneandfamily from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped at Discount Beauty Center for several years and find the products to be as described and lower in price than at a retail store. I appreciate their timely delivery and free shipping on qualifird orders. I would recommend this site to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
mirjamb from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
delivery is quick and. although the website can be worked on, its hard to navigate and find brands and items fast. Especially if you need to reorder same items. Overall good selection of brands. Prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
Mrslors from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jmhohn from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, lots of choices, in stock, the availabllity of free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
annushka5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Exellent selection and reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
sandra95076 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
iT WAS EASY SUBMITTING MY ORDER AND PREVIEWING MY ORDER WHEN MY ORDER HAD BEEN SUBMITTED FOR ANY ERRORS...VERY PEACE OF MIND...THANKS AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE DEALS IN ADDITION TO THE EXTRA PERCENTAGES THEY HAVE DEPENDING ON THE AMOUNT YOU SPEND...I WILL BE BACK TO BUY MORE STOCKING STUFFERS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
annnna39 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
deb.mcdaniels from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy shopping experience. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!