Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 74 2297
Neutral (3) 4 6 96
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 56
Total Reviews 43 84 2449
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
gustafsonglenn from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
I really love the hair product that I purchase from you. I can never run out of it. I was very easy to shop and buy from you on line. Thank you so much. Cindy Gustafson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
jeansam from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
easily located products I waanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
dhansford from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 28th by dhansford_9550866816)  I have ordered from Discount Beauty Center several times. They are very prompt in sending my product/products. I have always been very satisfied with everything. Don't hesitate to order if you find your product. Prices of things I have orderd were below local pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
jlcounts from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Items were easy to locate and the photos were clear and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
stephensimonson1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
great company and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
celiag3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
very easy & convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
marladshepard from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
They have a good variety of products and reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
alpse from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Good web page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
froggie from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Internet site was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
Powaytax from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Jackie in customer service was very helpful and informative. She was able to access her inventory quickly and give me a discount I didn't even know about, as a fist time customer. Thank you Jackie for your help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
djford1209 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
This was a quick, easy & efficient way to do my shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
loumelcom from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Easy to navigate website and good selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
ckishi from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
great deals, broad selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
Laugon from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Happy every time I buy and this is my 5th time ordering products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
debbie.ryan from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
I enjoy shopping online..it is quick and easy. I just wished they use PayPal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
pwwgs from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
great company to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
viviennehickey from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
It was easy to find what I wanted. They carry excellent products. The site was very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
Imacaddict13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Easy to find everything just wish some products were not out of stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
inedastyle from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
so far so good. Hope to use this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
slscholz from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
first time, easy access through the system and quick access to the product. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
ladybugmusic39 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
The prices are great and my order was delivered when they said it would be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Dianelovesracing from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
super fast shopping online. Loved it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
lcarlton53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Products are priced below other competitors, delivery is fast and product is securely packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
lxls8269 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
(Edited August 13th by lxls8269_1657713290)  Would not shop anywhere else the products are great and delivery is quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
mmushkin from CA
Member Since:
07/18/2004
Easy to use web site. Easily found product with a good price Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!