Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 77 2275
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 54
Total Reviews 40 86 2424
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Items ship fast and if there is a problem, I know right away Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Berkeley_Barb from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011
Easy to find what I want and the prices are good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
epiercy01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Easy to find items. Items always in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
marcyg711 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
Excellent and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
EVGRENAMYER from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
GOOD HELP WHEN I CALLED THE PHONE NUMBER Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
mcconathax3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2009
Very pleased with selections and ease of checkout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
VPUM from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
The website is easy to use and organized well to find the products you are searching for. Product types are catorgorized and company names are aphabetical. The prices are also great. For me it is a WIN WIN situation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
brendaschiesser from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
I have never had a problem with an order from Discount Beauty Center. The prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
harumschlag from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
I was very pleased with how easy it was to order a product. Is there a price limit for free shipping? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
hdotson72 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
good prices and easy ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mmcconaughy from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I LOVE THIS STORE DISCOUNT BEAUTY CENTER. IT'S GREAT THEY LET YOU KNOW IF THEY DONT HAVE IN STOCK AND NOTIFY YOU WHEN THEY GET IT,I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO LIVE WITHOUT THIS STORE. YOU GET THE HIGHEST RATING I WOULD GIVE ANYONE. THEY SHIP SO FAST. LOVE THIS STORE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
arodzak from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
It was easy and simple. I found exactly what I was looking for. It took me like five minutes to find my product and complete the checkout. This was a excellent website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
otherwise002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
they had what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
arappaport from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
web purchase was easy, items very competitively priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
aliceshupe from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Prices are the best! Quick service is greatly appreiicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
lotomega from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Good prices, good selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
savoys from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
GREAT PRICES!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
pderose from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Very easy to navigate the site. Love the store and the online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
silviagiragossian from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I've been buying fro this vendor for a long time and I haven't expierienced any problems with the products nor the timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ljanehuff from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Discount Beauty Center had exactly what I wanted, Ordering was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
vaughnshanda29 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
they have everything I was looking for at great prices! with 4 kids it is nearly impossible to take them to a supply house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
miomgm from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Easy, quick, satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kathy.barnes from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
I am a shopper from the Image Beauty location in Marlton, NJ. Everyone in the store is always very pleasant and eager to assist. I was unable to locate the AG Spray Varnish and was able to locate this item on your website. The website was easy to shop and I was very satisfied with the prices and the availablity of the item. Thank you again Image Beauty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
glhein from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited June 25th by glhein_9500373879)  First time order The product I ordered is difficult to find in my area, I was to glad to be able to obtain this item, it works great for my texture of hair. No difficulties to obtain this product, shipping and arrival was without problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
Always easy to find what I want and easy ordering. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!