Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 100 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 46 111 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
jackhdaarlalswan from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
pacrappie from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
nycinthergv from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
It was a very good experience shopping on this site, I'm sure I will keep on coming back for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
joanpeterson18 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009
I REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCTS, PRICES, AND THE QUICK AND EFFICIENT PLACEMENT OF ORDERING AND SHIPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
edithlloyd from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
user friendly. informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
shelley from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Image Beauty has the products I want at the prices I like. Their service is top notch and appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
They always have whatever I order in stock, and get it to me quickly. If your order is $60, the shipping is free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
kay.klg from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
I always get exactly what I wanted/ordered within a very short time! Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
stephenemery from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
Easy and like the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
missgoldie from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
it was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jdrumm from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2009
THE SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
katrina722 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
it was great, it had everything I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
megankleckner from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
as of so far i have had nothing but great things about this place always makes me happy when i get the product. i cant wait to get my next order in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
mcjazz3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2011
This is the second time I have purchased hair care products from Discount Beauty Center. They had a product I had difficulty finding. This time, I had written them an email and asked for a recommendation about moisturizing conditioner. One of their team send me a personal email response. I was impressed. I like their selection, their prices, and their customer service. I told them with my first order that if they got it right, I would be a customer for life. They did. And I am. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
indigocotton87 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
You had the lowest price for what I was looking for on the internet even with shipping costs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
lindarush1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
The store where I used to buy this product stop carrying it. Thanks for giving me another option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
mscottbeaver from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Items I am looking for are readily available. Prices are great. Shopping with center very convenient. Love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
mcgress from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
This is my frst order, hopefully it will be a good experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
salllyelarson from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The Web Site is a little confussed. It is hard to find what you are looking for if you just want to browse. If you know your colors and makes you can find it. When I pulled up Palladio Lipsticks I just kept getting 3 choices and I knew you had more so it took me a while to get back to all the choices. Also, when I went out of your site, it did not keep all of my basket so I could continue. Again, I had to spend many minutes to put back everything in the basket and it took me a while to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
rosemary_l from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
I like the variety of products that you carry. However, I prefer to buy locally due to shipping charges and security reasons. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
catykrause from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
irissiam80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Super quick super fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
applemuffin from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
It was very easy to navagate. Checkout was fast and easy. I will shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!