Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 82 2263
Neutral (3) 2 5 92
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 41 90 2409
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
jewell from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2009
Long time customer, I have never experienced any issues with orders, shipping or returns. I find all the products I need and the best prices at on web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
janetwoodard from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
Great site, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cubcampbell from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
(Edited April 13th by cubcampbell_5236216067)  Discount Beauty Center has an excellent website, very easy to nagivate. You can easily search by brand (which they carry very many) or by random search. I like the auto search populate that brings up options in a drop down menu format as you begin to type in the first serveral letters of what you are searching for. The pricing at Discount Beauty Center if the best from what I am able to find on the Internet. I would highly recommend this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
lovedary from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
this is my first experience using Imagebeauty *(discount Beauty Center) - I found what I wanted for a lot cheaper price (almost half) - even though I thought that the shipping was a lot - it was still worth it because in the end I still paid less. If I had gone with what was out there I would have paid double the price. Thank you Imagebeauty.com. It is definitely a worthwhile site.301942 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
chellepalm12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for and the prices were lower than other sites I had checked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
Run4hlth from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
(Edited April 15th by Run4hlth_8383525355)  Easy to shop with DBC. Great prices. Product ships promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
slodanc1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Prompt ,& large amount of products to choose from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
angel625kathi from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
I want to purchase 3 tubes of this gel but your program will only accept an order for 1. Please ship 3 tubes and charge my account accordingly. Thank you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
IidahoT from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
My first order, easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
jesse50shades from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I found the products that I was looking for easily and efficiently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
nildagrullon from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Very positive experience, excellent online help. highly recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
Arachne-Web-Weaver from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
Discount Beauty provides excellent products and delivers on a timely basis. Had it not been for Discount Beauty, I would have never discovered my favorite hair colors. I couldn't be happier with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
marladahlen from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
found what I was looking for fast and a price I was happy with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
cj1356 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
I ordered for the first time last week... my order arrive three days later... exactly what I ordered... I was very impressed with the ease of the website, the variety that is offered and the great prices. I have ordered again this week because of the free shipping and coupon I received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
ernita_kelley from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
its been great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
reva11 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
So far the ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
cmtinkle from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
marmee6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Amazing website! Every brand you need! Amazing prices! First experience here, but I'll be back. Many thanks for being there! Marlene Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
alahner from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
I appreciate the free shipping offers and coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
pickleson007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
I have always been very pleased with the product I order and the speed in which it is delivered. I only wish they would send coupons or offer deals when you spend so much money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
rjayrjnr from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
shopping at image beauty has been great so far,excellent products,great prices and quick delivery,keep up the good work! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
lee.morgan from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Website was easy to navigate. Coupon was nice. Product Selection seemed good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
4wurdz from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Excellent prices, fast shipping, courteous & professional customer service. Been buying from them for several years. Also love that they offer coupon codes. Great internet place to shop for beauty items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
suzy1112 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
it was easy to find what I was looking for and good price and easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
happyhoofers from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I'm a first time shopper and found the site user-friendly with slightly lower prices. Nice combination! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!